Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,342 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


RS
Regina S.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2013
Reliable Service
My car broke down and The Brake Shop and Auto Repair fixed it for me on the day I called. They had it fixed when promised.

RM
Richard M.
Easton, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013
Excellent Work
Completely corrected problem with my brake. Excellent work. Dependable service, done on time, as always!

KD
Kathy D.
Easton, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013
very accomodating
Very satisfied.

DE
David E.
Easton, PA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
David said this business did what they said they were going to do. They were on time and their service was excellent.

CM
Craig M.
Easton, PA
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Craig said they are fair and friendly. He appreciates the quality of service.

PM
Patricia M.
Pen Argyl, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Patricia said this business does everything she asks them to do. They provide quick service.

IM
Ian and Michelle M.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2013
Fast service, excellent knowledge, honest work
I trust this place for every car we own! They are fair, honest, and very knowledgeable

RH
Robert and Wanda H.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013
The service
You are the best

LB
Lori B.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Lori said this business has good customer service.

SC
Sara C.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Sara said they are always reliable and good at this business.

KB
Kathy B.
Easton, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/03/2013
Change brake fluid and serviced brake pads
My brakes still are not right.
Brad F., Owner from The Brake Shop & Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2013

Mike (Manager) contacted Kathy and had her stop by for us to check out her vehicle in regards to her concern.  She was experiencing a rear brake noise in the mornings when applying her brakes.  When she came in, the noise was not happeneing for her.  We asked her if we could come to her home one morning so we could experience it and bring it back to the shop if adjustments needed to be made.  Kathy has agreed and we are waiting for a time that would be convenient for her.


WS
Ward & Krista S.
Easton, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013
Always Great Service and Communication
As always, another great experience with The Brake Shop and Auto Repair. I have found others in the area to not even come close the the quality of service and honest and thorough communication they provide. Great service, great people.

KK
Kimberly K.
Phillipsburg, NJ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2013
Easy to talk to, speaks my language. Explains things well.
Very friendly staff. Makes sure I understand what's happening and why.

KR
Kimberly R.
Easton, PA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2013
Great service so close to home!
I was in a jam and had to have my car towed. They were able to service my car in reasonable time frame and I was on my way. Will definitely return for future service.

JV
John V.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2013
Attentive to details
Quick friendly service.A little pricey.