Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,355 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Reliable
Jason and his staff always treat my vehicle like it’s their own. I know when I get it back I’ll be happy.

RF
Rich F.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are very good.

ST
Susan T.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Susan said that the place was very attentive, thorough and looked at every aspect of her vehicle. It needed repairs and it saved her time and money to combine an immediately needed repair with one they would need soon. This was not advice that the guys had to give them, but they looked out for the best thing for their customer.

JD
Jack & Lisa D.
Easton, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
People and service they provide.
The shop services your vehicle(s) with professional expertise and prompt service. they make sure your vehicle is safe to be on the road and safe for you to drive. in my years of going to them with the family vehicles, they have always provided top notch repairs and services.

MV
Miguel & Anna Maria V.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Professional, and Courteous
It's tough to find a trustworthy mechanic, but The Brake Shop & Auto Repair seem to have the qualities to make them trustworthy- reasonable level of transparency on the work required and performed and professional, courteous service.

DT
Dean T.
Easton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Outstanding Service
As always, the men at this business were very professional and friendly. They are efficient and complete service quickly. They are very informative on upcoming maintenance needs. They do not try to trick the customer with unnecessary expenses. I highly recommend this business!

CB
Carmen B.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Carmen said the business did a very good job.

AM
Amit & Pam M.
Easton, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
AWESOME
AWESOME

SW
Scott & Keio W.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Great Service
I bring. both my cars here. Quick and professional service all the time.

GE
Gini E.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Personal dedication and respect
The team did whatever it took to ensure my vehicle was safe. They took their time to diagnose, research, and do whatever it took to make my car 100% safe. I was treated with respect and will certainly be bribing my car needs back because I am confident with the results. Thank you very much!

KG
Kris G.
Easton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Kris said this business is efficient and they always work with you to give you the best price. They also offer rides while your vehicle is being repaired and they usually finish same-day.

RP
Richard P.
Easton, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Richard said Ron was nice and friendly. The service was done in a good time.

SB
Stacie B.
Easton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Stacie said the business was fast, friendly and also provided good service.

SB
Stanley B.
Easton, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The great car care and customer service!
Wonderful staff. Always helpful never pushy with insisting on additional services. Good prices.

JE
Jae E.
Easton, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Super job on the inspection!
Super job on the inspection! Super convenient and a super price! So easy to work with! Will be back again!