Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Allison B.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Allison said this business was amazing. She was on a budget due to Covid and they worked with her and her budget. They are great people. They worked with her from the scheduling to the budget. She absolutely loves them. She really appreciates them and every thing they do for her.

DJ
Donald J.
Easton, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Close to Home
Easy to schedule appointment. Repair accomplished in a timely manner.

RH
Robert & Wanda H.
Easton, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Customer service
So far so good

CF
Carla F.
Hellertown, PA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Dependable, honest
Always a great experience from making an appointment to completion of service. Recommended services and prices are always explained. Jason is great at answering any and all questions.

RF
Rich F.
Easton, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the service was good but a little pricey.

JH
John H.
Easton, PA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Could not ask for better service
Brake Shop did exactly what a good independent auto repair does best. Diagnose the problem, made the necessary repairss in a timely manner and fairly priced. Could not ask for more. Job well done !!! Thank you

WP
Walter & Barbara P.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Recent Service
i have been going to the Brake Shop since they were on Larry Holmes Drive. Always have had good service at a fair price. This recent visit was no different. Hopefully they and other small business will survive this terrible virus.and the financial hit from it.

RP
Ryan P.
Nazareth, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Jason Stem provide a great customer service.
Great customer service from Jason. Car was done on time.

OV
Oleg V.
Perkasie, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Oleg said he has been there a few times and they have always been able to solve his issues at a good price.

BC
Barb C.
Easton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
They answer my questions and explain when necessary.
They accommodate my restrictions. I am a recent widow and a senior citizen. In these dangerous times, the crew at the Brake Shop came to get my car and then returned it to me in a timely manner. Also, they checked my tire pressure even though I had not told them to do so.

AC
Arnie C.
Easton, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Judeth said the staff at this business did what they said they were going to do. Jason an employee at this business wrote a report because he could not fix it and it has to be fixed by manufacturer. When another company came to pick up her vehicle he made sure he took care of it. She appreciated their help very much.

JD
James D.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great Service
Honest, reasonable charges and great service, I've been a customer for years. i recommend this Auto Repair business for everyone

MV
Marlon V.
Nutley, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Marlon said that it was pretty good and they took care of him. He's happy with their service.

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Reliable
Jason and his staff always treat my vehicle like it’s their own. I know when I get it back I’ll be happy.

RF
Rich F.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are very good.