Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Easton, PA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Could not ask for better service
Brake Shop did exactly what a good independent auto repair does best. Diagnose the problem, made the necessary repairss in a timely manner and fairly priced. Could not ask for more. Job well done !!! Thank you

WP
Walter & Barbara P.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Recent Service
i have been going to the Brake Shop since they were on Larry Holmes Drive. Always have had good service at a fair price. This recent visit was no different. Hopefully they and other small business will survive this terrible virus.and the financial hit from it.

RP
Ryan P.
Nazareth, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Jason Stem provide a great customer service.
Great customer service from Jason. Car was done on time.

OV
Oleg V.
Perkasie, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Oleg said he has been there a few times and they have always been able to solve his issues at a good price.

BC
Barb C.
Easton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
They answer my questions and explain when necessary.
They accommodate my restrictions. I am a recent widow and a senior citizen. In these dangerous times, the crew at the Brake Shop came to get my car and then returned it to me in a timely manner. Also, they checked my tire pressure even though I had not told them to do so.

AC
Arnie C.
Easton, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Judeth said the staff at this business did what they said they were going to do. Jason an employee at this business wrote a report because he could not fix it and it has to be fixed by manufacturer. When another company came to pick up her vehicle he made sure he took care of it. She appreciated their help very much.

JD
James D.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great Service
Honest, reasonable charges and great service, I've been a customer for years. i recommend this Auto Repair business for everyone

MV
Marlon V.
Nutley, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Marlon said that it was pretty good and they took care of him. He's happy with their service.

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Reliable
Jason and his staff always treat my vehicle like it’s their own. I know when I get it back I’ll be happy.

RF
Rich F.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are very good.

ST
Susan T.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Susan said that the place was very attentive, thorough and looked at every aspect of her vehicle. It needed repairs and it saved her time and money to combine an immediately needed repair with one they would need soon. This was not advice that the guys had to give them, but they looked out for the best thing for their customer.

JD
Jack & Lisa D.
Easton, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
People and service they provide.
The shop services your vehicle(s) with professional expertise and prompt service. they make sure your vehicle is safe to be on the road and safe for you to drive. in my years of going to them with the family vehicles, they have always provided top notch repairs and services.

MV
Miguel & Anna Maria V.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Professional, and Courteous
It's tough to find a trustworthy mechanic, but The Brake Shop & Auto Repair seem to have the qualities to make them trustworthy- reasonable level of transparency on the work required and performed and professional, courteous service.

DT
Dean T.
Easton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Outstanding Service
As always, the men at this business were very professional and friendly. They are efficient and complete service quickly. They are very informative on upcoming maintenance needs. They do not try to trick the customer with unnecessary expenses. I highly recommend this business!

CB
Carmen B.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Carmen said the business did a very good job.