Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,355 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KM
Kevin M.
Easton, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Will work with you regarding appropriate repairs.
My car broke down, had it towed to the brake shop on a Sunday evening. On Monday morning they listened to me over the phone describing the trouble, had it repaired by Tuesday afternoon and gave me a heads up on what it might need going forward. Excellent!!

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
In and Out!
I usually ask for a “waiting” appointment and waited a week to get one but for my oil change I was in and out in half an hour. Always a pleasure seeing Jason and his staff.

JC
Jon C.
Easton, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
oil change and brakes!
great work done by all.. They even figured out that there was a defect in my brakes that were recently installed and managed to get me new ones!

Thanks!

WC
Walter C.
Easton, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Walter said he was referred to this place by his next-door neighbor. He stated that he is very, very good at this business.

DJ
Donald J.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Customer Service
Quick response to request for service.

RD
Rachel D.
York, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said she has used this business before in the past, and she has always been really happy with their work.

SS
Susan S.
Easton, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Susan said they do good work and they are good people.

EF
Ed F.
Easton, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
oil change
As usual, service was great.

FM
Francis M.
Easton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Very Professional
Great job and diagnostics of a terrible engine misfire. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Always have had great service! Done in minimum time and when they said it would be done.

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Good service
All personal friendly and professional. Full confidence in their work

MB
Michael B.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2019
Brake repair
Service and communication was great as Jason kept me apprised of vehicle status multiple times and diagnosed problem very quickly. Only "down side" was the sourcing of new brake calipers as twice calipers were defective which delayed completion of said work. Overall I would/will go back as the shop is a good one.

RD
Richard D.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the business gave him advice on his tires which saved him from a bigger problem down the line. He appreciated the service and the advice.

MV
Miguel and Anna Maria V.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
PA Safety & Emissions Inpection
Emissions and safety inspection completed on time and well done as promised. Recommended.

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Top prioity
Treated my problem as a top priotiy

JH
James H.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
James said they were excellent. They are kind and good people. They picked him up and brought him back home.