Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,440 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


BE
Bill E.
Easton, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2012
inspection
awesom!

SS
Stew & Roseanne S.
Easton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012
AUTO REPAIR WORK
I have been taking my car and my children's cars to The Brake Shop for over a year now. I asked a friend who was reliable mechanic around my home and he turned me on to Mike and Brad. The most professional and knowleable guys around. I certainly recommend them.

JM
James M.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
James said the service was phenomenal. He would definitely recommend this business.

TS
Timothy S.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Timothy said he was pretty impressed with everything. He knows one of the managers, and he really helped him out with his vehicle. He'll be back.

CK
Colleen K.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Colleen said they were very nice and the service was what she expected.

MP
Marisa P.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2012 Category: Service
Marisa said she has been a customer of theirs for a long time. She has no problems and was pleased with the work.

NG
Nancy G.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2012 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been to this business once before. She stated they are very nice and fair. She mentioned she would definitely recommend this business to others.

JA
Jeff & Linda A.
Bethlehem, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2012
Great
As usual the service and personnel at the brake shop was top notch. When you go to the brake shop you can count on friendly, professional and honest service.

DL
Donna L.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012
Honest Shop
I trust the folks at the Brake Shop. They provide quality service and I highly recommend them.

CR
Cliff R.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012 Category: Service
Cliff said that he is always treated well at this business. He said to keep up the good work.

GN
Grace N.
Easton, PA
Saturn L100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2012
the brake shop
very clean shop. Friendly service and very accomendating.stand behind their work

CF
Cindi F.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2012 Category: Service
Cindi said she called this business and got in right away. She was told that her vehicle would take 45 minutes, and was right on time. She also said that she has had no problems since and would definitely go back to this facility.

HD
Heidi D.
Easton, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2012
Excellent Service!
The Brake Shop is wonderful!!! I am so happy to have found such a great place to take my van. The staff is very helpful and friendly and they do a great job!

WE
William E.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2012 Category: Service
William said this business took in the vehicle when they said they would, it was clean and AAA approved.

BG
Barbara G.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012 Category: Service
Barbara said this business is convenient for her to get to and the people she dealt with were friendly and prompt.