Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,102 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JR
John R.
Wilmington, NC
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
John said the business is efficient and the work is quick.

MR
Melinda & Russ R.
Wilmington, NC
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great Service!
I own an electrical business, so when my trucks are in need of service, it’s important to get them fixed and back on the road. They do a great job and in a timely manner!

JH
James H.
Wilmington, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Real professionals know their stuff
This is a great garage, they know what they’re doing, no bs, they take really good care of their customers. They are very meticulous, not going to sell you crap you don’t need. I could not recommend them more. I’ll never use anyone else.

CR
Carlos R.
Wilmington, NC
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said he would recommend this business for service.

KS
Kaye S.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Kaye said staff at the business provided good service.

SN
Stan N.
Wilmington, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Service
The requested work was completed efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I do not put very many miles on my can in a year but it is good to know that I can get the service it needs when I need it.

KP
Kevin P.
Wilmington, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they did everything right, they kept him updated , and they were honest.

AP
Alice P.
Wilmington, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Alice said the staff provide good service and they kept her informed about the service. She also suggested that they should advertise that when the customer buys tires, the rotation is free.

CS
Charles S.
Wilmington, NC
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Charles said this business did that good of a job for him.

AN
Alex N.
Wilmington, NC
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Alex said this business tries to get you the best help in a timely manner and the employee's are very nice.

PV
Pastor Roy V.
Wilmington, NC
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great service and they know what their doing.
Highly recommend Car Dr for all your automotive repairs. We've been doing business with them for years and will continue doing so.

AJ
Allen J.
North Carolina
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he listened to this place on the radio and they seemed liked the most trusted ones he would trust.

Verified Customer
Leland, NC
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service.
Completely satisfied with the cost of maintenance on my vehicle.

WB
Walter B.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
I Like The Friendly Atmosphere The Professionalism Of The Owner and Staff.
If I Take My Car In For Any Reason, and They Tell Me The Problem, or What They Recommend You Can Trust Their Integrity. As Far As Pricing, It Is The Best I Have Seen.
I would Recommend The Car Doctor To Anyone.

Walter L. Baker

BM
Bob M.
Winnabow, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020
Friendly and efficient
Sitting area is a little run down but clean. Bathroom is clean and maintained. Service is prompt, thorough and reasonably priced,