The Ford Store of San Leandro


Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
85% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Ruslan V. on 12/29/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I usually do not write reviews"
I usually do not write reviews but this time it is a MUST, I hope this will help other customers:

As you can see below many customers ARE NOT happy with how the Service/Sales are PROVIDED and that is THE TRUTH.

Perhaps a very large number of customers are get manipulated by this dealer, THEY WILL PROMISE things that they will NEVER deliver, any agreements prior ?? forget it.

I specifically asked Mark before going in if the price provided by Tee will still be honored he did say "Yes" come in and I will help you (they are the managers).

We were about ready to get the contract going and the payments did not make any sense to me and here is why: they did increase the price by $2,000.00 this is want I get as a repeat customer!!! right ?

I asked you (Mark) before coming in if the car will be sold to me at the msrp price and you told me 'yes' and now what is going on ? well someone from San Jose is going to pay the $2,000.00 above the msrp so that's why we increased the price and course some additional horse shit.

So this is very clear how much they care about repeat business to keep you as a happy customer, all they care about is how to get the most money out of you.

I DID NOT BUY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT HONEST AND I ENCOURAGE YOU TO TRY OTHER DEALERS NOT WORTH YOUR TIME OR STRESS.

PLEASE AVOID THIS dealer YOU WILL THANK ME LATER
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 02:32 PM
Organic Pastures Dairy Comp Llc on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
Great Customer Service
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2015
Review Created: 11/10/2015 10:07 PM
Norma A. on 11/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone at the Ford Store was so courteous and nice. Stephen Wu was just wonderful. "
I am glad I went to the Ford Store in San Leandro and found the perfect car for myself.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 11/04/2015 12:21 PM
Yong Y. on 11/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, and professional."
Great pleace, no hassle or haggle. Just need more inventory and selection.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 11/03/2015 11:31 AM
Nancy N. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Recently bought a 2015 Escape and was very pleased with the customer service when purchasing the vehicle. Antonio was great!!
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 07:39 PM
Cesar R. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great."
Great sales person
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK F-150 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 03:17 PM
Jorie P. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Just bought a super cheap commuter car. Our salesman was kind and patient even though he wasn't making much on the deal.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 10:45 AM
Deborah W. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy of personnel"
The customer service at The Ford Store of San Leandro is top notch.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 10:29 AM
John E. on 10/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience"
efficient, professional, friendly
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/30/2015 04:47 PM
Kenneth W. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Buying Made Simple"
This is the second new Explorer that I have purchased from The Ford Store of San Leandro. From the time I ordered my vehicle to the day I took delivery, it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 10:02 AM
Krissia N. on 10/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is outstanding!"
Completely trust this staff, Thank you! :)
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2015
Review Created: 10/27/2015 09:20 AM
Robert O. on 10/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"How much feed back do you need?"
I just think it is excessive to have to fill out a review twice every time I bting my vehicle in for an oil change . Once for Quik Lube and once for your Ford store. Are you have a crisis of confidence taht your customers have to tell you twice that you are dong a good job. Trust me. IF you had not given me good service you would kno about it by now.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2015
Review Created: 10/26/2015 11:14 AM
Vince F. on 10/26/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ford Transmission Recall"
since this is a recall - this FORD STORE is over booked and means - when you leave your car for service - it will take a couple of days before they see your car as it sits in their lot - I Set up with an appointment - I had no access to my car for about 2.5 days and that is to just to look at it (no repairs done). Then you are required to return after the parts are orded and the same situtation - your car sits for two days before they even look at it -- Why can't this system be set up so as we drop off our car it can turely be serviced that same day? -- what happens was explained - our cars are sysmaticly waiting in line to be seen and that line can some times be 3 days -- Can most of us wait that long with our a car? -- I can't -- Can anything be done about this? I would request when we make our appointment - don't book us when you know that date is really two days after that drop off. Don't let us make an appointment on day when you know our cars will not be serviced. Is this possible?
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/26/2015 09:59 AM
Melanie B. on 10/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I have experienced their customer services several different times in the past two years. I am so impressed with the quality of the service and the courteous attitude of all the staff.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/26/2015 09:46 AM
Caroline S. on 10/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Jeff is always so helpful and Ignacio also ensures I'm taken care of every time I'm there.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/26/2015 07:33 AM
Karl O. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"honest responsive polite efficient"
nearly five star
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2015
Review Created: 10/25/2015 08:37 AM
Jean P. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Very helpful
Vehicle: LINCOLN TRUCK MKC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/25/2015 08:08 AM
Mark F. on 10/24/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"bad customer service "
horrible service was quoted a price came back the next day an the the service manager order the wrong part an then told me to come an that the price was higher than originally told to me. wasted my gas an time. everytime I come for service I always have to come back.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2015
Review Created: 10/24/2015 10:07 PM
Jo L. on 10/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford - San Leandro"
Friendly staff, great service.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/23/2015 01:31 PM
Timothy T. on 10/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The work was completed within the time promised. Very courteous service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2015
Review Created: 10/22/2015 09:00 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 657 in total