Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


PH
PATTI H.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Quality Work & Friendly Service
The Garage is always fair and not do any work unless necessary. Always friendly service and top notch work. I trust them when they tell me something needs to be fixed or replaced. When I make an appointment for an oil change, they are on time getting me in and very rarely much of a wait. I’ve recommends The Garage to my family and friends.

DE
DON E.
Cincinnati, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Family owned and operated.
They are fair and honest.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Awesome service
Awesome service and great neighborhood shop,highly recommend!!

EL
ED L.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Honest and Fair
The Garage is very Honest and Fair.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Easy to work with and quality workmanship
The Garage is great to work with. Their workmanship is top notch. Also the convenience of dropping off and picking up after hours is perfect for the working man.

RM
RUBEN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Credible Service
The Garage is a credible place for car service and repair!

BD
BRADON D.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Great work.
Very convenient, timely, and friendly

SM
SEAN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Great service!
These guys know what they are doing and are very trustworthy! They always fit me right in with any issue!

DW
DAVID W.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Covered by warranty
Found problem, but it was covered by brake installation warranty

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Excellent!
Trustworthy, accommodating, and skilled workers!

JL
JASON L.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Outstanding service.
I brought my truck in for new tires and drive shaft problems. They put in extra effort to fixed all my drive shaft issues and my truck is back on the road riding smooth again!

AM
Abraham M.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Honesty!!!!
Once you visit this shop you will not stop coming back.

TG
TODD G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Peace of mind
I recently had two vehicles serviced. A Lexus and a Toyota.

I could not be happier with the service / communication / accommodative approach that the entire team has.

CM
Chris M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he likes their quality service and they are honest.

CM
Chris M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he likes their quality service and they are honest.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 494 in total