Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KW
KELLY W.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great Work, Fair Price, Great Customer Service
Great Work, Fair Price, Great Customer Service

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Always willing to work my car in if ne dssary
Staff is great always kind d and always laughing telling jokes.

JL
JACK L.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Same great service
Been happy customer for over 20 years

AJ
ALAN J.
Cincinnati, OH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Best service !
The customer service and expertise of the staff can’t be beat! The staff keep you updated on service details.

KM
KEVIN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Among the best in the West
Been going for years. Good men. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

JH
JERRY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Always Great Service!
I go to the Garage for all my auto needs. I have 2 cars and this is the only place I go. The service is excellent and the price is reasonable. You can't go wrong by having your vehicle services here!

JG
JOHN G.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
The place to go for car repairs!
Have been taking our cars to The Garage for several years, now. I have always found them to be friendly, honest, dependable and reasonably priced.

RM
RUBEN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
We have been going there for years with our two vehicles!

DD
DAN D.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Quality Sevice at an Affordable Price!
Highly recommended!

Verified Customer
Cleves, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Quality work
Place I can trust and have quality work done

JL
JULIE L.
Cleves, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
The garage
The people who work there! They make u feel like family!! They are very honest and do not take advantage of u. They do great work on your vehicle and return it the way they received it. Very professional!

NM
NANCY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Great
Every one is helpful, honest, and always a job well done.

MC
MIKE C.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Always thinking of the customer
They provide great service and communication.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
the service
Great speedy service. Bonus free calendar!

JS
JOYCE S.
Florence, KY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Excellent service!
My 2001 Rav 4 is always taken care of and respected as well as any new car.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 478 in total