Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RH
Ryan H.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said he's been with this business about 20 years, and they always do good work.

LC
Linda C.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Linda said this business got her in right away, and took care of the problem promptly. They gave her a ride back and forth to her house.

JL
JOHN L.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Wheel repair of leaking tire seal
Other tire retailers said the wheel was too rusted to repair, but the experienced team at The Garage knew how to restore the wheel surface and completed the repair the same day, no costly wheel replacement...no new tire required...safely back on the road. Outstanding service as always from the knowledgeable, honest, crew at The Garage.

EW
Eugene W.
Harrison, OH
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Eugene said he likes this business. They are very honest and would not perform any unneeded services. He has used them for 35 years.

JL
JASON L.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Friendly staff!
When I dropped off my wife's vehicle I left the windows down, and of course it was snowing. The staff at the garage took the time to wipe it out. My wife would have been upset at me if she got her vehicle back with wet interior.

BW
Ben W.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the business did a pretty good job.

RB
RICH B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Someone you can trust
They did a great job and at a reasonable price.

HM
Harold M.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Harold is legally blind so he has not used the business personally for a couple of years. He sold the vehicle to his companion, Helen. She took the vehicle to the shop because the speedometer was having problems. He had used them in the past and he only has good things to say about them.

SB
Susan B.
Cleves, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said the employees were honest. They were always very helpful and they didn't take advantage of him.

GK
George K.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
George said the business does good work. They are good people and they are trustworthy.

EP
ED P.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2018
good work
I think the service station does good work. My only frustration is the work took two days. I did not get feedback until late in the first day. However, they do good work and they are friendly.

GS
GREG S.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Excellent Service
As always, excellent service by highly competent mechanics. I am a long-time customer and would recommend The Garage to anyone.

TB
Tom B.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the service was good.

PW
Patricia W.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said this business is great. She trusts them to always fix her vehicle, and she has no worries when she takes it there. She is satisfied with whatever they do.

ML
Maria L.
Cincinnati, OH
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Dwayne. He said this business was good.

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 494 in total