Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(678 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TG
TODD G.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Best experience!
I have used other facilities, but never again! Incredibly trustworthy!

CD
CANDY D.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Great repair
Repairs to door lock & power steering were done well. Door lock is functional and quiet.
Power steering feels like when car was new.
Great job!

TG
Todd G.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Todd said that the place was very good.

SB
STEVE B.
Harrison, OH
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Great company, great mechanics
Been going to the garage for a long time, they are the best at what they do.

HD
HOLLY D.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
They fix it right the first time!
It's always easy to get an appointment. Everyone is courteous and helpful.

DW
DENISE W.
Cincinnati, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018
The Garage is very knowledgeable and trustworthy
The Garage is family owned and all are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They have serviced all 5 of our family cars for many years and we have the utmost confidence in their work and recommendations. Their prices are very fair and reasonable.

ES
Eric S.
Cincinnati, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Eric said his experience with this business was average, but he would still recommend them for service. He said they do good work and they are always done on time. He appreciates them taking him back and forth since he only has one vehicle.

PB
Patrick B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said, this business provides really good service.

HS
Hellen S.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Hellen said this business is good, she has been going to them for 20 years.

DH
DIANE H.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
SERVICE
ALWAYS EXCELLENT WORK. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.

SS
Steve S.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said the staff was very friendly and knew what they were doing.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Quick service.
I stopped in to get kw tire pressure light checked as well as new windshield wipers. I did not have an appointment but they were able to quickly help me an get me on my way.

JH
JERRY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Always Great Service!
My engine light came on. They found the problem and fixed it in one day. They gave me a ride home and picked me up and took me back when the job was finished. The price was fair. I have been going to the Garage as long as they been open and the Goodyear center before that. I started when I was 16 and now I am 71. I would never go anywhere else for service and tires. Jim, Jim jr., Joe and their crew are the best!!!

DL
Debbi L.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Debbi said Dan and his staff are experts and know what they're doing.

JS
JIMMY S.
Covington, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018
5 Star rating
Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 678 in total