Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(678 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 34 minutes ago

Reviews


JN
JOE N.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great service
Excellent customer service. Superb workmanship and reasonable prices.

JG
JOHN G.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great service once again!
Trustworthy, prompt and reasonable service Every time!!!

FT
FELICIA T.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Trustworthy, quick
I fully trust their expertise. My oil change was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
great customer service
amazing

DW
DENISE W.
Cincinnati, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Reliable trustworthy customer driven company
I know little about cars and like it that way.I know the Garage will always do a thorough look over and will notify me in advance of upcoming maintenance needed. They are trustworthy and reasonable which isn't always easy to find.I highly recommend them

EJ
ERIN J.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Always above and beyond!
This family owned business takes care of you as if you were family!

KM
KATHY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil and tire change
Always a good job.

DD
DAN D.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Everything about The Garage is AWESOME!
Quality service at affordable prices!

TN
TIM N.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great experience!
Thanks to Joe and Jim for another great experience at The Garage. Always courteous, kind and upfront. Everything thing was done as promised. I would recommend them to anyone.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest
This is a place that does not believe in upselling services . i brought a check list from a dealership with the maintenance work the car needed . Over $1200 worth of work. The Garage took care of the car maintenance for several hundred dollars less. Plus there were things on the dealership list which the car didn't need service on. I trust this establishment not to rip me off. Thanks Guys

LR
LITO R.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Auto repair
Very kind and respectful. Also do great work.

CA
CHRIS A.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Work done on my 2007 Honda Accord
Work was done timely. Pleased with everything they did. Price was fair. Service was personable. Have been doing business with them for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend them.

RZ
RICHARD Z.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Great job
I am so pleased with the service I received on my truck. I have used The Garage before but did a few tune ups closer to home. I will not do that again as the service at The Garage was great. My truck is running better tha. Ever before

GS
GREG S.
Ross, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Service
As always, excellent service at a fair price - and done on time. The employees of The Garage are very honest and friendly. I have been a customer for years and would not hesitate to return or recommend them to anyone.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Fast friendly service they stand behind thier work
Fast friendly service

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 678 in total