Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(485 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Excellent!
Trustworthy, accommodating, and skilled workers!

JL
JASON L.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Outstanding service.
I brought my truck in for new tires and drive shaft problems. They put in extra effort to fixed all my drive shaft issues and my truck is back on the road riding smooth again!

AM
Abraham M.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Honesty!!!!
Once you visit this shop you will not stop coming back.

TG
TODD G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Peace of mind
I recently had two vehicles serviced. A Lexus and a Toyota.

I could not be happier with the service / communication / accommodative approach that the entire team has.

CM
Chris M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he likes their quality service and they are honest.

CM
Chris M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he likes their quality service and they are honest.

RM
ROB M.
Goodlettsville, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great service
Jim is truly a nice person, a pleasure to deal with. Have been buying my tires for all my cars from Jim for years, even as a transplanted Cincinnatian living in Nashville

JE
JOE E.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Typical great service
We recently bought a 2018 used car and it was time for an oil change. Jimmy not only changed the oil and checked all the fluids. He went over the car from bumper to bumper and assure me we made a good choice of vehicle.

KW
KARLA W.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Friendly and with much integrity
Great business

DE
DON E.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Family Run
They get the problem solved even when it takes time out of their day and it's a difficult problem.

SB
SOULI B.
Cincinnati, OH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Top service all around!
Fantastic service

CM
CHARLES M.
Cincinnati, OH
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Best around
The best!!!! Been going for years? A 10

PR
PHIL R.
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Five star
The service is magnificent and the expertise is outstanding

GB
GAYLE B.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great service and great mechanics.
Thank you, Jim and crew, for getting me right in to check my battery. As it turned out, it was the starter going bad. And if you hadn't gotten me right in that morning, it would have died on me while I was out and about. This I know because it wouldn't start for you once I got there!

KT
KATHY T.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Best Place in Town
I can always depend on these guys to take care of my vehicles.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 485 in total