Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(671 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


SL
Sally L.
Chandler, AZ
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Great people & service
This shop does a great job and is reliable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I like the reminders sent out so service is not forgotten.

NL
Natalie L.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said that the business is wonderful to work with.

KS
Keith S.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
OIL CHANGE AND DIAGNOSTIC A PROBLEM
GREAT SERVICE, FAST, EFFICIENT, also had a problem diagnosed
and will now get it taken care of as well. A great shop, Also helpful
was able to get an oil change and walk close by to get some lunch.

FB
Frank B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the service provided by this business was good.

JH
Jeff H.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said this business is very organized and the employees are good guys.

GI
Gina I.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Honest
Kris tells me what my car needs done right now, what can wait for next time, and never oversells me. We keep going back because he is honest and trustworthy.

JM
Jamie M.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Great Place
Everything was great as usual.

TM
Tyler M.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said the owner, Chris, was very eloquent when explaining the process. He mentioned the staff member who he initially spoke with did not communicate very well.

JH
John H.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Oil change - John
Excellent service as always!! That’s why I keep coming back!!!!!! You’re ALL the best!!!!!

CF
Corrie F.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Trust
I trust they will tell me what my car may or may not need. Fair price and they get the Job done in a timely manner and correct!! So happy I found a great place to take my car!!!

LV
Lee V.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Trustworthy and honest
The KAR shop is the only place I will take our cars.We have a 2002 Ford Ranger and a 2006 Acura. We take them in regularly for service and by using the KAR shop they will run forever.

CP
Chance p.
Arizona
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chance said this business went above and beyond to do what he needed to have done. They helped him out and did the work as quick as possible.

CP
Chance P.
Arizona
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chance said this business went above and beyond to do what he needed to have done. They helped him out and did the work as quick as possible.

AM
Adrianne M.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Easy to talk to
The guys here are very trustworthy and I feel comfortable asking them any questions I have. They are very understanding and seem to help in any way they can. Also very accommodating!

MW
Melanie W.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Two thumbs up, as always.
Chris, the owner, is no nonsense -- he does what he says he'll do, for the price that he quotes . He's a nice guy, to boot. Prices are fair and service is awesome. We've been taking our cars to TKS for 2 years and have never had a bad experience. Fair, honest and efficient. You know that if a shop is busy that there is a good reason.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 671 in total