Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SS
Stacy S.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Stacy said the business has great customer service and promptness. Their facility is clean and her vehicle is running excellently.

RT
Robert T.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said that the price is a little high but they got the vehicle from the lot next door and put in the battery with no charge so it was good. He also said the customer service is great

KY
Kelly Y.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said the customer service was exceptional.

RH
Richard H.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Fixed
The issue at hand was taken care of promptly, will continue to use KAR in the future!

JH
Jeff H.
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Heater Problem
They found the problem n fixed it real reasonable! Thank you

TD
Tony D.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Tony said that they did what they said they would do in a timely manner and they are cost effective.

NC
Nikaela C.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Fantastic Service as Usual
I've been using the Kar Shop for a couple of years now and they have been absolutely amazing. Fantastic Service, honest down-to-earth mechanics, fast turnaround. Every time I take one of my cars in they seem slammed with work, but never feel disorganized or overwhelmed. Would recommend to anyone (and I do!).

The only little constructive feedback I would give is Josh seems to be running the front desk lately and he is very focused as soon as you walk in on getting you taken care of. However, it would be awesome if he looked up from his desk and just made eye contact and greeted you before jumping into tasks. Thats it!

MT
Matthew T.
Chandler, AZ
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Great auto shop
I keep going back they're friendly, reasonable and have a shuttle if u live close, what more can u ask for?

TH
Tina H.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Tina said she was very happy with the service and it was a very good visit.

MD
Mark D.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Awesome Service as usual!
We have been customers for many years now. We have always received outstanding service. Kris goes the extra mile to make sure our cars are in Tip-Top running order. Prices are always reasonable. Work is always done expediently. I like that they have a Keurig coffee machine in the waiting too. That's a plus!

GH
Greg H.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the staff at the business treated him well.

XC
Xavier C.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Xavier said the business is the best. He would not bring his vehicle anywhere else.

PL
Paul L.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Great work and friendly service
Once again the Kar Shop took care of my car with great service and also helped me with a ride to and from my work. I appreciate them going beyond the normal to be helpful.

KC
Karen C.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Good price, great work
We had a regular car repair place but the service seemed to have slipped a little. Some friends recommended the KAR shop a little over a year ago and we have been pleased with our decision ever since.

If a repair needs to be done they explain it so we can understand it. They are not the cheapest nor are they the most expensive, but the quality is excellent. Josh is very personable as are the others I've met there.

I think some of that is because they are closed on the weekend which shows the staff to spend the weekends how they want. There is no substitute for being home when the kids are home. Thank you for doing that.

KM
Kori M.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Friendly staff and good quality services.
Price is a slightly higher than some shops out there but it comes with great quality service so it is worth it!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 668 in total