99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Troy R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Troy said the service was good. He had no trouble with his service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daryl D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daryl said he is happy with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he was pleased with the service. Everything seems to be okay.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the staff are trustworthy, pleasant, that they gave him a good price, and expedited the service very well. He said he will be back to the business in the near future.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clerance L. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clerance said that he has been a customer for going on 30 years.
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Awatif Z. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Awatif said the business gave her all the information she needed to have.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Walter C. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Walter said everything went smoothly with the staff, and that they stayed true to their word.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie M. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust the judgement of these professionals to help me keep my vehicle on the road"
I work with my car sometimes as my office and it is very important to me to get accurate information to help me keep my vehicle safe for me when I travel.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:28 PM
Bruce P. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was just and A/C blower motor"
My A/C unit started making a funny noise last Thurs. I took it in on Fri. I know that putting off work on and A/C unit only costs more $ in the long term. It turned out to be only the blower motor that was the issue. They also did the usual maintenance. The total was under $500.00. In this day and time that is a bargain to me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 02:57 AM
Jim K. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jim said the staff ordered a part for his vehicle. It never showed up. He thinks it was lost, but everything else was ok.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter E. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JD & LarryParry Great mechanics"
My GT Mustang has 403,212 miles on it! The Magic Mechcanic is the best place to have your car serviced!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 10:08 AM
KENNETH D. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competent car care"
Appointments are honored promptly and work completed in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 05:10 AM
robert d. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"94 Chev Silverado 4WD"
JD said hesitation during an acceleration most likely caused by low fuel pressure from fuel pump in gas tank.

I'm still getting this bogging down on first start up in the morning. Will be back in with the truck Monday morning March 26, 2018.

I need to have truck ready to tow our Honda Accord to Marietta Georgia on 4 wheel trailer, no break downs please Attention Larry.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 10:48 AM
Larry P. at Magic Mechanic Inc. responded on 03/26/2018

Hello Robert , I'm glad we talked this morning . Were always here for your automotive needs. Thank you

Bruce P. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem existed for several years"
This issue has existed for several years. The code would disappear because the computer brain was going out. I would give this a 5 for finally finding and fixing the problem. The van acted like it was not getting gas and would struggle to run properly and eventually would shut off.
The only reason for a 4 was that it took so long to find the problem and the cost was a total of around $3,000.00.
I pray that this keeps it running for many years to come. I still would recommend the Magic Mechanic to anyone.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 07:25 AM
TONY B. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Repair Shop"
My ranger had an oil leak after 18 years of service. My regular shop could not identify it so I went to the Magic Mechanic where my wife has her car repaired.

Jason found a rear main leak and some others. After looking the truck over JD called and suggested that it was a big job to replace the seal and if I wanted to keep my truck for a long time (which I do, I love my truck) to have the engine removed and completely re-seal it. I agreed and let them do it.

The truck was done a week later and JD had also done some extra work to the engine while it was apart, such as timing chain and gears, water pump and tune up. I was only charged for the parts used and no extra labor. These items would have had to be replaced sooner than later, and common sense dictated it was much cheaper to do it while the engine was open. I very much appreciate this kind of service for my vehicle. They are not just after my money but care about my best interest. They could have waited to have these items replaced at a huge additional expense later on, but they didn't.

There was an issue when I took the truck home but JD and Larry saw that it was taken care of with a smile and a handshake. I won't go to another shop in the future for estimates. Magic Mechanic has my business because I trust them to do a great job at a fair price. These guys are GREAT!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 06:38 AM
THOMAS L. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50K service"
always great service and friendly people!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 10:51 AM
Elvin K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elvin said JD and the staff is nice, honest, up front and there is not a better place to go. He said he has used them for years.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott S. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Scott's wife. She said they provide good service and she has never had a problem there.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken W. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said he was happy with this business. He needed repairs on his vehicle. The warranty had expired, and he spoke with the general manager on a Saturday. He was in on Monday and the business honored his expired warranty and repaired his vehicle at no charge to him.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
perry f. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Jeep Wrangler"
I am happy with the service provided. I know you found nothing wrong with my Jeep, but it was not for a lack of trying. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 05:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 830 in total