Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,630 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Tyrone, GA
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2012 Category: Service
James said they did very good service. He said this is a good business. He stated they're clean, neat, very timely and they know their vehicles.

DF
Dana F.
Griffin, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2012 Category: Service
Dana said they were good and super nice.

CS
Christine S.
Fayetteville, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2012 Category: Service
Christine said nobody is perfect.

RT
Robert T.
Senoia, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2012 Category: Service
Robert said they were very considerate and helpful. He brought his vehicle in when they were about to close. They still accommodated him and repaired his vehicle while he waited.

MG
MARGO G.
Sharpsburg, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2012
Keeps on running
Little car has nearly 130,000 miles, over 10 years old, and they just keep taking care of it.

DW
Dwight W.
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2012 Category: Service
Dwight said this business has great service.

PG
PAUL G.
Peachtree City, GA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2012
Professional technicians
Scotty always does great work on my 1998 GMC Suburban. The shop is spotless and that is a good indicator of the professional service Theos provides. Jim is great to deal with as well.
Paul H. Griffin

DR
DICK R.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2012
2001 Mercury Sable
Care about my car and my safety

PB
PAUL B.
Peachtree City, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2012
Honest Dependable on time
Have used Theo's for a few years, top notch service and always give upfront quote for all repairs so no surprises at the end.

PS
PETER S.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2012
Attention to detail slipping!
Our last two repairs resulted in two returns. Apparently, attention to detail has slipped quite a bit. Both returns could have been avoided if the technician paid attention to the car during the test drive to compare before the fix and after fix conditions. This was a steering rack replacement that resulted in a noise/vibration in the car during acceleration that was not there before. The issue was resolved after another day in the shop, but the cause/reason could not be explained by the staff (???) 678-478-1218
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/10/2012
Mr. Peter I would like to thank you for taking the time to place a review. I have left you two messages because I wanted to talk to you but you did not respond. After talking to my shop manager I found out the following. We performed a repair to vehicle by replacing a leaking steering rack and pinion; this repair involves the replacement of the steering rack and a wheel alignment (it does not require wheel removal) Apparently you came back complaining about a thump/noise/vibration, at that time all our bays and lifts were full and could not accommodate you. The second time you brought back your vehicle to us we inspect it and found out that one of your front tire had a small bump due to a defective tire and what we did we simply rotated your tires from front to back and now your vibration simply moved from front to back, but because the rear wheels are not the ones that you steer you don’t feel the vibration as much. Please note that problem with the vibration must have been there before we replaced your rack and pinion. Rack and pinion replacement had nothing to do with your vibration issue. I hope I have explained myself well to your satisfaction. Again thank you for your review. Theo

PP
PAUL P.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2012
Always quality service
Always quality service.

PP
PAUL P.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012
Always prompt and professional
Theo's is the only place I consider to have my vehicles serviced. They always provide the best and most honest service anywhere.

BT
Bert T.
Tyrone, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Bert said it took a long time for this business to fix the vehicle.

JH
Jeff H.
Peachtree City, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Alysia. She said this business does good work.

SW
Steve W.
Fayetteville, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2012 Category: Service
Steve said everything was fine.

Displaying Review 1516 - 1530 of 1630 in total