Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NM
NORMA M.
Jonesboro, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020
The price, place is clean
The price is great. The waiting area is clean and bright
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your review! It's always our pleasure to service any of your automobile needs. 


JF
JOHN F.
Peachtree City, GA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
2000 Chrysler Automobile
Servicing of my 2000 Chrysler Sebring could not have gone smoother! You and your staff are beyond compare. In fact, I just recommended our Exterminator to come to get his BMW serviced there. He says he's tried several places and services have been lacking. I told him that WOULD NOT happen at Teeo's!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Having customers as yourself is beyond comparable! Words can not express the gratitude we have for our repeat customers - and better yet - the ones who spread the word about us! Thank you for your years of business and referrals. Make sure to tell anyone you send to make sure they tell us YOU sent them so we can apply $20 to your rewards card! 


TW
Tony W.
Peachtree City, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the staff did what they said they would and they did it in a timely manner.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

We know the importance of having your vehicle - we strive to get the job done not only correctly, but also, in a timely manner. Thank you for your recommendation! 


JH
JESSICA H.
Zebulon, GA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Absolutely the best!
I wouldn't trust my Porsche to anyone else. Theo's is absolutely the best! Honest. Reliable. Dependable. I can't say enough good things about them. I'm very grateful to know the staff and mechanics. You can trust them. They could have easily padded their bill on my recent trip, but they let me know it was a simple fix (didn't have to replace the entire running light). I highly recommend them!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

We are beyond appreciative of the kind thoughts you've expressed about our shop. We truly can not thank you enough. It has been a pleasure welcoming you to your new repair shop this year! We look forward to servicing all your automotive needs for moons to come!


SS
STEVEN S.
Senoia, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
great service period!
JIm and the gang at the front desk are always friendly, knowledgeable and honest. You know what you are dealing with a head of time if they find an issue.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

We are always thankful to our wonderful customers who take the time to write a review for our shop. Caring for your vehicle has been a pleasure and we certainly appreciate the recommendation.


RS
Robert S.
Senoia, GA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Robert said everything they told him was accurate.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for your recommendation! 


SL
SHEERY L.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
outstanding folks
The folks who work at Theos are outstanding. They are friendly and professional.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

A special thank you for such a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our valued customer and we are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your visit, as that is what we strive for. Providing the very best in the automotive industry to our customers is our primary goal.


TM
TOM M.
Fayetteville, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Best service for my wife's Lexus
Jake, the service technician, performed an outstanding standard maintenance service on my wife's Lexus RX 350. We are very pleased and highly recommend that you consider Theo's Automotive for your automotive service needs. You won't be disappointed.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for your glowing review sir! We are lucky to have technicians like Jake who care about their quality of work and even luckier to have return customers as yourself! It has been a pleasure servicing your automobiles for the past two decades! 


NM
Nicholas M.
Georgia
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Nicholas said this business kept him updated.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for your recommendation! We make sure to keep our customers in the loop! 


KB
Kevin B.
Sharpsburg, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he has been using them for years and they're really good.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for your continued confidence in our business over the past many years. It is our pride to serve long-standing customers such as yourself. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated!


SB
SHARON B.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
ALWAYS GREAT Service
The staff at Theo's is honest, kind and professional. I have been going there for 3 years and have never had any reason to complain. As a single woman who knows little about auto mechanics the staff has had opportunity to take advantage. They have never done so. The front office staff is always warm and kind. The specialists in the garage always perform top-level work. The facility is clean and pleasant in which to wait.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

A special thank you for such a wonderful review. Going to the automotive repair shop has never been a thrill for most females, however, we strive to make the experience as easy and painless as possible. We are honored that you trust our shop and will continue to take the top level care of your automotive needs for moons to come! 


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
High mileage maintenance time
We brought our Honda Pilot in to see what maintenance needs to be done. It has 192,000 miles. Sam and Glenn are working on the list and cost so we can make sure to get the maintenance done to make sure the family is safe. Thanks for helping us figure this out.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

As always it was OUR pleasure working with ya'll! It has been our goal over the years to build a customer base that is like family - and we are honored to have you in ours. Thank you for the continued years of loyalty and business! 


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
great service
Trying to plan maintenance on a 14 year old car that only has 37,000 miles is tough. But Glen and Sam are helping my wife make sure her SLK 350 is getting the service it needs.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/26/2019

We know how much the Mrs loves her Red hahaha. We are very happy to help ya'll and thank you for the five star recommendation! 


JB
Jennifer B.
Peachtree City, GA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business was informative, the price was fair and they were accommodating by giving her a ride to and from their facility.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/26/2019

We strive to give our customer the best service and we love to hear the experiences had here. We are honored that you have entrusted us to take care of your vehicle's needs!


TT
TOM T.
Newnan, GA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Oil Change
Quick and easy.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you! It was our pleasure meeting you and hope you'll be back for any future automotive needs.


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1533 in total