Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Oil Leak
Had oil leak. Wasn't sure where the oil was coming from (cam plugs was the issue). Also needed trunk struts. All was replaced / fixed. Steam cleaned the engine (because oil leak). Love the care you give my car when my wife brings it to you. Thanks for the great service
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2019

A special thank you for a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our long-standing customers. Providing the very best in the automotive filed is our primary goal, and we are thrilled your experiences with our shop have been good ones. 


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Regular maintenance
Came in for oil change and brake flush. Another fantastic job by Theo's Automotive.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you again! We appreciate the reviews, recommendation, and business you bring us! Keeping customers as yourself coming back is what we strive for. 


CN
Charles N.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business did a pretty good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our automotive shop! We are always here for your vehicle needs.


JW
Jane W.
Peachtree City, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
People & Skill Level Excellent
This crew knows their stuff! So tired of being a number elsewhere. We had an old Ford Ranger that needed countless items....hoses, starter, headlights belts tune-up. They were up front with pricing and called when one item came in broken...and had to reorder it's replacement. Thank You for being honest & upfront during every step.

JG
JIM G.
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Great Service Experience
Owning your first pre-owned Porsche can be an adventure in learning. As you learn it becomes important to find a trusted local independent shop that owns a PIWUS and has a great Porsche mechanic. I found Theo’s and Glen Berry there.

I can’t say enough about how terrific this first major service of my Cayman was. In addition to driving me back home after dropping off the car, Glen went above and beyond in diagnosing and fixing a nagging issue. He also took pictures and kept me fully informed of the condition of all replaced fluids.

I will not go anywhere else for Porsche service in the future - I found the right shop and the right professional. Very pleased and happy - the Cayman S is purring like the tiger it is supposed to be
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Mr. Guantt, thank you for your OUTSTANDING review! We are very lucky that Glen is part of our automotive team and has been for a couple decades now. And now, we are thrilled to have you join our automotive family. We are here for all of your needs that may arise in the years to come. 


GH
Gregory H.
Senoia, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gregory's wife. She said the mechanics are very personable, also professional, and they take as much time as is needed to fully answer her questions. They also give estimates up front, honor their price quotes, and they do everything they can to do the best job at the least expense to the customer. The facility is a very clean place, everyone is dressed professionally, and it's a great place to do business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give a review for our automotive shop. To hear that your experience with our office has been exceptional is very nice. Thank you again for your kindest words! 


KF
KIM F.
Peachtree City, GA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Jim was very helpful and friendly. Jim had a quote to me for the repair on my car extremely fast, ordered the parts and had the repair completed within two business days. The entire process was extremely professional and well handled.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We would like to personally thank you for such a thoughtful review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are pleased to hear that Jim took such great care of you and your automotive needs. It is important for us to build long lasting relationships!


SC
Stephanie C.
Locust Grove, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff finished the work quickly, and they were really nice and helpful. The business also had really great pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

A special thank you for such a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers, and are humbled by your kind words! 


SH
Steve H.
Peachtree City, GA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that his vehicle had an issue and the place got it fixed in no time at all, for a reasonable charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We are always grateful to our wonderful customers who take the time to recommend our automotive shop. Caring for your automotive needs has been a pleasure


MG
MIKE G.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great Team
Prompt, friendly service
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and years of continued business! 


LM
Laveatryce M.
Grantville, GA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Laveatryce said the business had great customer service, everything went great, and her vehicle was fixed properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the recommendation and your kind words! We are thrilled to have you as part of our automotive family! 


KW
KEN W.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz 300SDL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Repair Service
Very pleased everything was fixed. I know I can count on Jim getting the job done right
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your continued confidence in our automotive shop. It is our pride to serve customers such as yourself. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated


Verified Customer
Brooks, GA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/20/2019
Overfilled my Engine on Oil Change
Overfilled my Porsche 911 Turbo engine by 1.5 quarts. It billowed white smoke and was running inconsistently. Unsure of the extent of the damage caused. Have to take it to Porsche for analysis.

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019
Q7 audi
Without an appointment, they were able to take the car, inspect it and fix it within less than 24 hours
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We are extremely pleased to hear your visit to our shop was a pleasant one. Also, thank you for the recommendation!


KH
KIRBY H.
Sharpsburg, GA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Thanks Jim and Sam
Always a good experience at Theo’s. Work is done as requested and timely. Jim and Sam are always helpful
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We'd like to take a moment to thank you for this kind review. It is our goal to always make automotive visits as painless as possible!


JM
JEFF M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019
$3000 and still leaking oil
Not so happy with my last 2, very expensive visits. We've now spent close to $3000 on the car and it is still dripping oil in the garage. I know we need to bring it back yet again, but just haven't had the time. In addition, one of the services we requested last time (replacing a light bulb behind the dash) was not done even after leaving the car with you for several days. I've typically had a good experience, but no so much right now.

GC
GWEN C.
Peachtree City, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Friendly and Well Organized
Gave quick service and problem solving. Charged exactly what they quoted after analyzing the problem. Now our Auto service of choice.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

I, along with our entire team, would like to send a special shout-out for such an outstanding review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are pleased that you have had a great experience at our automotive shop. Happy to have you as part of our customer family!


PZ
PJ Z.
Peachtree City, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Awesome
One of the best overall customer experiences I have had with a repair shop, from the email confirmations, text messaging and flexibly for pick up and drop off the entire experience was awesome! Well done!

PJ
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

PJ, A special thank you for such a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our out-standing customers. Providing the very best in automotive care is our primary goal, and we are thrilled your experience with our office has been a good one.


SF
SANDRA F.
Senoia, GA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Friendly
Staff very efficient and helpful
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

I am glad that our staff was helpful for you! Providing the best in the automotive field is what we strive for. Thank you for your feedback!


Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Excellent services
Theo’s has always provided excellent service.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

It's not hard to provide excellent service when we have excellent customers as yourself! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. 


Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1442 in total