Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1388 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AL
ALAN L.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2012
Inigtion Problem
Fast, professional repair at a reasonable price. We always use Theo's.

BP
Brett P.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2012 Category: Service
Brett said this business is easy to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PP
PAUL P.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2012
Quality, as always
Theo's always delivers top notch service with every visit. There is no other place for me to get my vehicles serviced.

GO
GUYLAINE O.
Newnan, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2012
Thank you
Great job. Very happy with the service.

JC
James C.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
James said this business does a good job. He said Jim is a very nice fellow and always accommodating him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
ROBERT C.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2012
Great service
AS usual, quick service and problem resolved

TT
TERESA T.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2012
Friendly Service
Looked over all concerns with the vehicle and completed work in a timely manner.

ES
ERIC S.
Sharpsburg, GA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2012
A new level of honesty
My SUV was completely shut down, and diagnostics showed that the BCM had gone bad. The new one installed was going to cost $576. I gave the go ahead for the repair. Theo's got the part and was going to replace it before I picked it up later that afternoon. On my way there I called to make sure it was done, and was told that when they were unhooking the existing BCM they found a loose wire harness that had a bent pin. They straightened the pin, and re-plugged the harness making sure it was secure, and my car worked fine. They charged me $135 for diagnostic and labor, even though they knew I was on my way to pay $576 no-questions-asked. And thy had to return the BCM. Amazing amount of honesty. I will take my car here first every time.

MH
Michael H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2012 Category: Service
Michael said this business did a really good job, but it took longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
PETER B.
Peachtree City, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012
GREAT WORK
Theo's Automotive took my car in promptly for an oil change, without an advance appointment, and had the job done within an hour. You can't beat that.

CP
Courtney P.
Stockbridge, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Leon. Leon said he has never had a problem with this business. They do a great job and were on time, he could not ask for more.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
ALICE M.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2012
My visit
Great service and I really appreciated mr theo coming out and getting my car started. Then he got it fixed! Very pleased. Alice

JJ
Julie J.
Senoia, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2012 Category: Service
Julie said she has been using this business for quite a while. She has always found them to be very thorough. They are not satisfied until the customer is satisfied. They are knowledgeable and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Anna M.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Anna said her experience with this business was very good. She stated her most recent visit was the first time she went to this business for service, and she was very pleased with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Paulette S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/10/2012 Category: Service
Paulette said this was the worst service experience she has ever had. She has brought her vehicle back to the business three times to have them repair an issue and it is still not fixed correctly. When her vehicle is running it smells like oil is burning and it comes inside the vehicle from the vents.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 05/29/2012
Miss, Paulette I am sorry to read this bad review but it would be nice also to state the facts. Which are that your secondary valve cover was also fixed and your oil filler cap was replaced at no additional cost to you. The fist time we replaced exactly what you requested based on another shop recommendation valve cover gasket replacement. Your engine was covered in motor oil around the valve covers however you had additional leaks (from other sources) which they were fixed at no cost to you. You were also told that for the next few days you would have some smell until the oil from the previous leaks is burned off around the hot exhaust manifolds. Your review however is appreciated, we always try to do the best for our customers and do better the next time. Thank you, Theo

DS
David S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2012 Category: Service
David said he has been going to the business for a number of years and usually he has no complaints. He said he was a little annoyed after this visit because he has to return, but he did not elaborate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
A.C. R.
Peachtree City, GA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2012
oil change while waiting
usual very good service - thanks

MG
MARGO G.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2012
120,000 miles
So my little car just rolled over 120,000 this morning. Thank you for taking such good care of it - I'm aiming for 200,000 - or until the wheels fall off.

KW
Kizzy W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2012 Category: Service
Kizzy said the time it took to complete the work was exceptional and overall, everything was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
SAMUEL L.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2012
Great auto repair experience
This was my first serve experience at Theos and I was completely satisfied with the cleanliness, service, and professionalism of you, your staff and technicians. Great job & keep up the good work.

Displaying Review 1321 - 1340 of 1388 in total