Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RR
RICHARD R.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/21/2018
Not quite done to the standards I'd expect.
Dropped off my car for Coolant change. Picked it up, drove it home and it overheated. Basic air bubble burping not completed at the shop. They were very apologetic but this is basic mechanic 101 stuff.... even I know this needs to be done... not sure of future visits yet. They did take care of it but keeping a car 2 days for a coolant change is nuts..
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Richard,
You are quite right I am upset just as much as you are about having to bring your car back the second time for a simple burb that was not performed right the first time.
Sorry again for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. Steps taken not to repeat same mistake again.
Sincerely. THEO


WG
Will G.
Senoia, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Will said the staff are trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Will
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


BH
BETTY H.
Peachtree City, GA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
In touch with what the customer NEEDS and is looking for
If I could have given Theo's SIX stars, I would have. Thank you, Theo's Automotive; I'm looking forward to bringing you more business in the future.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Miss. Betty
Thank you very much for your review, and your comment about the six stars is trully appreciated.
Theo


JC
JAMES C.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Great service
Always courteous, timely and fair pricing a pleasure to deal with !
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. James
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Key Fob
My Mercedes key fobs had quit working - Glenn chased the issue to a short in the alarm system. So now I have working key fobs and alarm. Great service again.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Scott
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


SS
STEVEN S.
Senoia, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
once again great service
I came in for a standard oil change. Once again it was a seemly process and the staff as usual was very professional and courteous.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Steven
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


GG
GRINDL G.
Fairburn, GA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Excellent Service
They are very friendly they make you feel like family..
The same person works on your car so that’s excellent.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Gridl
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


JB
JAMIE B.
Newnan, GA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Great customer service, prompt response and very efficient
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Jamie
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


RD
Reginald D.
Sharpsburg, GA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Reginald said he is very pleased with the quality of service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Reginald
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


QK
Quinton K.
Georgia
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mittie. She said he was very pleased with the experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Mittie
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


JO
JASON O.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018
Honest assesments, reasonable pricing and quality work.
Theo's was able to get my van in for a quick oil change the day of a long road trip. I also left my Accord with them while we were away for an inspection and oil change. They took care of the brakes and had it ready when we returned. Great service as always.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Jason
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


AP
ANICE P.
Peachtree City, GA
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
25,000 mile maintenance check up
I’ve been a customer at Theo’s for over 20 years. The quality of the service, the professionalism of the employees, their knowledge and friendliness are reasons why I will continued to be a customer.
I have recommended several of my friends and they are all regular customers.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mrs. Anice
Thank you very much for your review. It’s been also a pleasure to know you and doing business with you as well as your late husband.
You are a friend, a customer and a fine individual.
Thank you, Theo


BB
BOB B.
Peachtree City, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Sensors Make the Difference
When the check engine light comes on we head to Theo’s because we know they have the best technicians and the latest state-of-the art diagnostic equipment as well. Sure enough, 2 sensors later, all is well - just in time for the annual emissions test!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Bob
Your review is greatly aprreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo


 


AM
ARTIE M.
Moreland, GA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Excellent service and personnel at Theo's Automative
The service and personnel at Theo's was outstanding. From the front desk to the mechanics, we were impressed with the quality and enthusiasm of all personnel. Will keep track of my repairs and report later.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Artie
Your review is greatly aprreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo


JK
JEFFREY K.
Peachtree City, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Awesome staff
This was first visit to Theos. The staff was very friendly, honest and extremely helpful
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/06/2018

Mr. Jeffrey,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, THEO


EM
EDWARD M.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Although they did not do the repair to a mistake on my part, they were kind enough to diagnose the problem.
I've used Theo's in the past. This time I came in for a road noise due to a suspected bearing issue and they immediately took the care for a test drive. I later remembered the car (my daughter's) was under warranty and the mechs at Theo's said no problem; They even recommended a good dealer repair shop to me. Thanks. I will be back to Theo's again.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/05/2018

Mr. Edward,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, Theo


CF
CALEB F.
Locust Grove, GA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/31/2018
Price gouging at its finest
Had my clutch go out and had it towed here, they charged me 60$ just to look at it and make the very obvious statement of YUP clutch is out. And then quoted 1500$ for a 4 hour job and a 150$ part.

4 other mechanics quoted 500$ less.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Mr. Caleb,
The price we quoted you for a AWD vehicle should have been according to a National repair estimator (which by the way is on our website) between $1228 to $1691.
Labor for a AWD is not as you claim 4 hrs. it is according to the flat rate that all shops use 7.7 hrs.
The price you were quoted to replace the clutch with quality parts (not junk) inluding resurfacing the flywheel, that as you claim "gouging" was prety reasonable.
You are one of the 0.5% of our 1200 customer that have posted reviews, that feel this way.
In regards to check out fee, is a standard for creating an invoice and to have a certified Mechanic inspect your vehicle etc.
This fee would have been waived if we have done the work.
Theo 


LH
Larry H.
Newnan, GA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the whole experience was great from the phone call to the way he was treated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Mr. Lary,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, Theo


DQ
DAVID Q.
Senoia, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018
True to your promise
You fixed my car as promised, on time, and for the amount you told me it would be, thank you!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Mr. David,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, Theo


SW
SUZANE W.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Loyal to Theos for 10 years. Not just Incredibly Honest but they're damn good Mechanics!
Don't waste your time anywhere else. These guys get the job done quick and at a fair price. Been coming here 10 years and will never change. Never a problem, never a doubt as to their honesty or reliability. And trust me, I drive a 2004 Nissan Murano and it's still on the road kicking strong. These guys are also the best group of Mechanics you'll find around here and their knowledge base of different cars in insane. They also keep everything on your car from your first visit, and when I was debating buying a new car they were able to print me out my entire maintenance history with them so I could see what I was really paying per month to drive this old thing around even with big repairs every year or so. As if I couldn't say enough good things about Theos, I recently lost my beloved Ray-Bans for over a month and when I got my car back from them they were sitting right there on the dash, clean. They must have found them under a seat. What more can you ask for? Love love love this place.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Susane,
Your lenghty review is truly appriciated. All of us thank you very much.
Theo


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 1348 in total