Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8

( 1497 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


GH
Gregory H.
Senoia, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gregory's wife. She said the mechanics are very personable, also professional, and they take as much time as is needed to fully answer her questions. They also give estimates up front, honor their price quotes, and they do everything they can to do the best job at the least expense to the customer. The facility is a very clean place, everyone is dressed professionally, and it's a great place to do business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give a review for our automotive shop. To hear that your experience with our office has been exceptional is very nice. Thank you again for your kindest words! 


KF
KIM F.
Peachtree City, GA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Jim was very helpful and friendly. Jim had a quote to me for the repair on my car extremely fast, ordered the parts and had the repair completed within two business days. The entire process was extremely professional and well handled.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We would like to personally thank you for such a thoughtful review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are pleased to hear that Jim took such great care of you and your automotive needs. It is important for us to build long lasting relationships!


SC
Stephanie C.
Locust Grove, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff finished the work quickly, and they were really nice and helpful. The business also had really great pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

A special thank you for such a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers, and are humbled by your kind words! 


SH
Steve H.
Peachtree City, GA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that his vehicle had an issue and the place got it fixed in no time at all, for a reasonable charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We are always grateful to our wonderful customers who take the time to recommend our automotive shop. Caring for your automotive needs has been a pleasure


MG
MIKE G.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great Team
Prompt, friendly service
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and years of continued business! 


LM
Laveatryce M.
Grantville, GA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Laveatryce said the business had great customer service, everything went great, and her vehicle was fixed properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the recommendation and your kind words! We are thrilled to have you as part of our automotive family! 


KW
KEN W.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz 300SDL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Repair Service
Very pleased everything was fixed. I know I can count on Jim getting the job done right
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your continued confidence in our automotive shop. It is our pride to serve customers such as yourself. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated


Verified Customer
Brooks, GA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/20/2019
Overfilled my Engine on Oil Change
Overfilled my Porsche 911 Turbo engine by 1.5 quarts. It billowed white smoke and was running inconsistently. Unsure of the extent of the damage caused. Have to take it to Porsche for analysis.

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019
Q7 audi
Without an appointment, they were able to take the car, inspect it and fix it within less than 24 hours
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We are extremely pleased to hear your visit to our shop was a pleasant one. Also, thank you for the recommendation!


KH
KIRBY H.
Sharpsburg, GA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Thanks Jim and Sam
Always a good experience at Theo’s. Work is done as requested and timely. Jim and Sam are always helpful
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

We'd like to take a moment to thank you for this kind review. It is our goal to always make automotive visits as painless as possible!


JM
JEFF M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019
$3000 and still leaking oil
Not so happy with my last 2, very expensive visits. We've now spent close to $3000 on the car and it is still dripping oil in the garage. I know we need to bring it back yet again, but just haven't had the time. In addition, one of the services we requested last time (replacing a light bulb behind the dash) was not done even after leaving the car with you for several days. I've typically had a good experience, but no so much right now.

GC
GWEN C.
Peachtree City, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Friendly and Well Organized
Gave quick service and problem solving. Charged exactly what they quoted after analyzing the problem. Now our Auto service of choice.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

I, along with our entire team, would like to send a special shout-out for such an outstanding review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are pleased that you have had a great experience at our automotive shop. Happy to have you as part of our customer family!


PZ
PJ Z.
Peachtree City, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Awesome
One of the best overall customer experiences I have had with a repair shop, from the email confirmations, text messaging and flexibly for pick up and drop off the entire experience was awesome! Well done!

PJ
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

PJ, A special thank you for such a great review. We love to hear the feedback from our out-standing customers. Providing the very best in automotive care is our primary goal, and we are thrilled your experience with our office has been a good one.


SF
SANDRA F.
Senoia, GA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Friendly
Staff very efficient and helpful
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

I am glad that our staff was helpful for you! Providing the best in the automotive field is what we strive for. Thank you for your feedback!


Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Excellent services
Theo’s has always provided excellent service.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

It's not hard to provide excellent service when we have excellent customers as yourself! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. 


HS
Harrison S.
Moreland, GA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Harrison said the staff was fair and prompt in getting the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and business! We love hearing feedback from our valued customers. 


AR
A.C. R.
Peachtree City, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2019
would have expected just one more thing
about the third time (maybe more) in about as many months, staggered oil changes on my fleet of 8 cars have been routine and well done except for one simple shortcoming, maybe two. when it comes time after the oil change for the technician to remove and replace the 'reminder' windshield sticker denoting the future mileage reading when the next service is due, an adjacent second sticker, applied by the discount tire shop after the last tire rotation service, gets removed along with the theo's automotive sticker, thus making unavailable the future mileage when the next tire rotation is due. this necessitates me having to re-visit discount tire, have a staff person there determine when the last tire rotation was done on that particular vehicle, and re-create and attach a new discount tire windshield sticker. not a big deal, but it is an inconvenience. instructions to leave the tire rotation sticker in place are duly noted on the work order by the service writer, but are apparently still ignored by the technician doing the oil change. a similar lack of attention occurs on the mileage for the next oil change. standard in the shop is 6k miles; however, I prefer a shorter interval of 3k miles. again, although noted on the work order, upon completion of the work, the mileage calculation will show 6k miles rather than the preferred 3k miles. so far, this apparent lack of attention to detail has not been carried over in the actual work done on the vehicle.........at least not to my knowledge. please know the front office staff work diligently to prevent this, but often to no avail. they plan to qc the vehicle upon technician completion and check for correct stickers. hopefully that will eliminate the problem.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Mr. Roda,  I understand that after timeless amounts of times reminding us/technicians about the stickers it is incredibly frustrating that it continues to happen. We have had a chat with each technician and the shop manager to ensure this is not a continued issue for next time. Our sincerest apologies. 


RC
ROBERT C.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
My go-to place
Good service. Only negative is that. The labor cost seemed high for the service done.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the recommendation! We strive to provide the best service with the most knowledgeable technicians. I do understand our labor rate isn't the cheapest around but we do send our techs to classes and to get certifications so that they may provide the best work around! Thank you for your continued business. 


EH
ESTUARDO H.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Professional job.
Fixed right. The first time.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for your years of contiuned business! Customers like yourself make it possible to provide the best service!


AZ
ANTHONY Z.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Check Engine/Rough Running - C230 Kompressor
Brought in 1999 C230 with 238,800 miles running very badly. Diagnosed and repaired in a day. Theo performed a compression test to verify engine condition as input into the financial side of the repair decision and explained positive results. Car back to running smoothly.

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 1497 in total