Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


GP
Gary P.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary. He said they did exactly what he asked them to do and they finish in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the recommendation! We love to hear feedback from our valued customers!


MB
Michael B.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they were very accommodating and there were no problems. He stated they are a good business to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

We are truly honored you feel that we are accommodating and do good business. We strive to keep our customers trusting us and returning happily for all of their automotive needs. Thank you for the recommendation! 


MD
Miriam D.
Fayetteville, GA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Miriam said they are quick. Also answered all her questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our business! We are truly blessed to have you as a customer!


PL
Paula L.
Newnan, GA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Paula said everything from appointment scheduling to the convenience was excellent. The employees were trustworthy
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Ms. Livingston, we are always grateful to our wonderful customers. We are very pleased that you have had an excellent experience with us!


MP
MARY P.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Personal service
I took my car to Theo's after having a less-than-ideal experience someplace else. I felt like I was in good hands and that they did a thorough job in making sure that when I got my car back, it was completely fixed.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Ms. Plant, we are delighted that you have found us to care for your automotive needs! Being the best in the automotive industry is our primary goal, and we are thrilled your experience in our shop was a good one!


MG
MIKE G.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Friendly, professional service.
Customer for over 5 years, will go no where else for service.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Mr. Gebel, Caring for your automotive needs has been a pleasure of ours! We are honored to have you as a repeat customer over the years. Thank you for the wonderful feedback!


TS
Tyler S.
Birmingham, AL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words!


JB
Jason B.
Senoia, GA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Jason said this business got him in quickly and staff was prompt with service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you for the five stars! Your feedback is genuinely appreciated. 


SH
Steve H.
Peachtree City, GA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karin. She said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for the kind words!


JP
JOYCE P.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.
Outstanding service as always. Great people: friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful. A great place to do do business
with. I always feel welcomed and your staff always treats me respect and understanding. Keep up the good work. I appreciate everything you all do for me and my car.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

Our entire team would like to thank you for such a thoughtful review! We love to hear the feedback from our superb customers and we are pleased to hear we have done a good job making you feel welcomed, respected, and in the loop regarding your vehicles. It is important to us to build relationships and to provide our customers with exceptional service!


WD
WILLIAM D.
Peachtree City, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Excellent customer service
Great customer service and could definitely tell how well the car performed after service.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

We are beyond grateful of the kind thoughts you have expressed about our service. We are happy to welcome to you to our automotive family!


PG
Percy G.
Newnan, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Percy said the service was great. The employees let him know what repairs were needed and they fixed it that day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
JAMES P.
Newnan, GA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018
Good experience
Good communication! Good work! Overall a good experience!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

We are beyond appreciative of the kind thoughts you've expressed about our shop. We truly can not thank you enough. It has been a pleasure servicing your automotive needs!


ST
Stevans T.
Fayetteville, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Steven said everything went well. The price was fair. They did exactly what he needed them too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your lovely review! Providing the very best service to our customers is what we strive for!


CV
CAMMERON V.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Exceptional
As always, Theo's provided excellent service. I brought my car in for an oil change, along with anything else my car required. I elected to wait while Theo's worked on my car. 50 minutes later, they were done! Just an oil change was all she needed. Some establishments would try to upcharge their patrons for sevices their cars do not need. Not Theo's. Excellent work, and trustworthy!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

We are speechless at the thoughtful words you've spoken about our practice. All of us here at Theo's can not thank you enough. It has been a pleasure serving your automotive needs!


Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Couldn't be happier
Great communication, quick turnaround, and honest techs who stand behind their work. Give Theo's a try and you'll never take your car anywhere else.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

We are always thankful for our wonderful customers who take the time to write a review for our shop! Caring for your automotive needs has been a pleasure and we certainly appreciate the referral! 


DL
DAVID L.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Genuine
Took my low mileage 2007 Ford Ranger for a mechanical checkup. Age and mileage left me uncertain as to what services I needed. I am a preventive kind of guy.. They explained in detail what I needed. Friendly and caring. Best news..TRUCK IS RUNNING GREAT.
Nice to find a great automotive service close to home.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

Mr. Lotti, thank you for taking the time to write a five star review about your personal experience with our automotive shop! We are happy to welcome you to our family of customers and look forward to caring for your automotive needs for years to come.


JS
James S.
Tyrone, GA
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff did everything and they did it quickly and at a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
SHANNON C.
Fayetteville, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
Service
Good communication and quick service
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you have entrusted us over the years with your automotive needs!


JR
Joseph R.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the business did a good job and they were also very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/27/2018

We strive to keep our customers informed on what is going on with their vehicle. Thank you for your business and recommendation!


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 1442 in total