Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,521 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JP
JOHN P.
Newnan, GA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2014
Standard Maintenance
Simple oil change. Performed on time with no hassle.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. John
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


EM
EUGENE M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014
Trust in the leaders
Great brake job. Honest evaluations that can be trusted.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Eugene
I really do appreciate your for your kind and great review.
Thank you, Theo


BW
BILL W.
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014
The professional personalities
I have an old car, when I bought it my biggest concern was getting it worked on. Much to my surprise and delight I found Theo's. His front man Jim has been working on cars like mine for year, when he speaks I listen because he knows what he's talking about. In the garage I have only worked with one person that that's Glen, and I couldn't be happier. He Jim, Theo and Scotty have worked together for years and they know the foreign car business.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Bill
I really do appreciate your for your kind and great review.
Thank you, Theo


RS
ROBERT S.
Fayetteville, GA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014
Mazda MPV - Honesty is Appreciated
I recently purchased a Mazda MPV Minivan for a killer price. I knew there were some things wrong with it like the struts and an oil leak.

I took it to Theos to have them look over the vehicle and tell me what needed to be done. Theo called me and told me "I always like new business but I don't need business like this. Is there any way you can return the vehicle?"

He proceeded to list all the issues and gave me his opinion that for the age of the vehicle that it would be questionable if I should spend the money to repair it. He said the only reason to repair it is if you are planning to keep it for a number of years. This was my plan from the get go although I really wish I would have taken the vehicle to him before the purchase since he did a wonderful job finding all the issues.

Since I am pretty handy on car repair we worked out a plan to repair the items that I either were not comfortable doing or had time to repair.

The MPV drives like new now and I am looking forward to years of good service hauling my dirt bikes out west and just around town driving.

CH
Clayton H.
Peachtree City, GA
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Clayton said the labor and parts was a little on the high side as far as price. The parts he needed were not especially hard to find.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Cammeron
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


CV
CRIS V.
Fayetteville, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2014
How good can it get?
Can't tell you how good these guys are - or I would have to incarcerate you - because I am not willing to wait in - line, caused by a rush to the top quality service provider in GA !!! I give them 5 stars. Thank you Theo's.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Cris
I really do appreciate your for your kind and great review.
Thank you, Theo


RB
RUTH B.
Peachtree City, GA
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014
Friendly and welcoming staff.
Had routine service done. I have confidence in the staff.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Miss Ruth
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


YV
YIANNIS V.
Peachtree City, GA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014
Proffesional,caring and attentive to customer needs.
I'm pleased that Theo and his team take the time to troubleshoot,advice, and complete the job on a timely manner.
Theo and his team are above the average garage.
My first immpression is a well clean, organized shop.
They have a positive attitude towards the customer and a happy face:)!!!
Keep up the spirit Theo!
Thank you for everything you do!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Mr. Yiannis,
Thank you very much for your kind review, it's realy appreciated.
Customers like you, and of course good reviews makes our day.
Theo


BM
BARRY M.
Senoia, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Tundra AC repair.
Our son came down to visit from PA and had AC go out during the trip down. We first took it to one garage for diagnosis and repair estimate. We felt the price was high so we contacted Theo's and explained what was wrong. We were given a quote over the phone of 900 less than original quote. Repair was done on time and job was done professionally. I would highly recommend
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Mr.Barry,
Thank you very much for your kind review, it's realy appreciated.
Customers like you, and of course good reviews makes our day.
Theo


RC
Robert C.
Fayetteville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he likes the way the work was all handled. They listened to the problem and solved it. He likes the warranty. They are super.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Robert
I really do appreciate your for your kind and great review.
Thank you, Theo


BC
Brian C.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Brian said he had a wonderful experience.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Brian
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


DA
Daniel A.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was perfect because they did everything he asked of them.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Daniel
I really do appreciate your for your kind and great review.
Thank you, Theo


GB
Gail B.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2014 Category: Service
Gail said she looked up this business online. She saw the owner and he seemed like an honest man.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Miss Gail
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


BP
Brandy P.
Newnan, GA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Brandy said they did a good job.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Miss Brandy
I really do appreciate your for your kind review.
Thank you, Theo


AO
Alex O.
Athens, GA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Alex said his experience was not bad but he is now hearing a noise when he accelerates that was not there before. He has not had time to bring his vehicle back in because he works the same hours as the facility is open. He might just try to give them a call first and talk to them about the noise.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/17/2014

Mr. Alex
I really do appreciate your for your kind review. Please stop by anytime Mo-Fr 8-6 Sat 8-1
Thank you, Theo