Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(3,292 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
85% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Great!
Great place to service your car
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you so much for your high rating! We appreciate your business and your review! We will incorporate your feedback into our continuous coaching efforts to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

GW
Gina W.
Douglasville, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Last minute appointment at the end of the day is better then waiting all day for my suv.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Gina,

Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. We appreciate the five-star review!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

PS
Patrick S.
Jonesboro, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Land
My experience has been great. The staff are very nice and professional
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

BE
Bryan E.
Powder Springs, GA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
My neighborhoods dealship
This is my dealership, i have purchased 4 cars from them and all my cars are serviced by them. Service department could not have a better manager then Ms Williams.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Dear Bryan,

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that our Service Manager, Ms. Williams provided you with excellent service!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Austell, GA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great service had me in and out!!!
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Dear Derrick,

Thank you so much for your high rating! We appreciate your business and your review! Please ask your Service Advisor to introduce you to me at your next visit so that I may address any concerns you may have.

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Lithia Springs, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Adrian
Adrian is awesome always gets me in and out quickly
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Hello,

Thank you for your business and your five star review.

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Dear Eddie,

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your support!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

BL
Bill L.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
some of the techs need to pay attention to the service they provide.
N/A
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Bill,

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

SC
Shaleitah C.
Atlanta, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
They very helpful and respectful
No comment they very helpful
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Dear Shaleitah,

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

EP
Effie P.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
friendly and professional
I was pleased with the way Mike made me feel comfortable with the personal care of keeping me updated on progress of my car repair
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Effie,

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that Mike provided you with excellent service!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

KB
Kenya B.
Douglasville, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Aisha saved this review
Aisha was very pivotal in helping my husband and I out and she customer service a priority.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Kenya,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

DL
Darius L.
Douglasville, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good service will be back again
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Dear Darius,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

GJ
Gloria J.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Service professionalism
I have found the atmosphere pleasant and everyone is helpful. If you have to wait, the waiting is very comfortable.
The service professionals are highly skilled and it shows in their performance and speed of delivery. It is rare to find a place where you have a repair problem or maintenance issue but you enjoy going there.
This is the first time I have owned a Hyundai product. I am truly impressed.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Gloria,

Thank you so much for your continued business and your glowing review! We appreciate your loyalty more than we can say, and we look forward to being of service to you in the future!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

RS
Russell S.
Smyrna, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great people - great service.
Thorton Rd., Hyundai provided exceptional care for my Hyundai. I was pleased and will return happily for more service every time.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Russell,

Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. We appreciate your high marks for our Service Department!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager

DS
Derek S.
Douglasville, GA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I always receive excellent service when I take my car in for maintenance. The waiting area is super comfy like I'm at home. The staff regularly comes by to update us and to make sure we have water or whatever we need while we wait.
BP
Brandy P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Derek,

We appreciate your feedback, and your continued support. We know that valued customers, like yourself, are the reason we are here. We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

Thank you,
Brandy Pastor
Customer Relations Manager