Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(2,639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
84% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MR
Mike R.
Mableton, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
My experience
Excellent!

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl
Everyone there was very friendly and my service rep was exceptional. The service time was less than expected which made me very happy

SP
Shirley P.
Powder Springs, GA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and very helpful

KC
Kimberly C.
Douglasville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very friendly and helpful

AW
Allison W.
Douglasville, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
I was in and out in 45mins to an hour. I was assisted by Mike, and he was very helpful in explaining that services my vehicle was need need of. As well explaining prices. He was very professional and kind!!!

MW
Maria W.
Austell, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
The service employees got my car in and out quickly and they did the work for me when talking to the extended warranty company to resolve my car issues...they worked it out in my favor!

Verified Customer
Lithia Springs, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Getting Better
Fair Service

RS
Ricky S.
Douglasville, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
People
Quality work

CE
Carla E.
Grantville, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Ms Williams and the technicians were professional and helpful.

Verified Customer
Lithia Springs, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Staff is always helpful and friendly

Verified Customer
Austell, GA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Good
Rashida was great. Thank you.

EB
Eric B.
Douglasville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
eric review
the team in which I work with was great, I will be back.

CJ
Cora J.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Team Work .
Everyone is courteous and professional. Assigned Advisor (Mike) made sure I was aware of what was going on with my vehicle repairs. Thornton Road Hyundai has a great team. Keep up the good work. I trust Mike's suggestions and advice regarding my car. No matter what service I receive my car performs very well after Hyundai Team make repairs.

Thanks,

Pamela

SH
Shakenna H.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Chantel makes it great
With chantel service

DM
Don M.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Y McClary
Great service.