Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(3,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
85% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lithia Springs, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!
They were quick with servicing my vehicle and took great care of me!

CF
Cynthia F.
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional work!
Excellent work and friendly staff!

EM
Eddie M.
Union City, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Great service and friendly staff
RAUSHANAH W., Customer Relations Manager from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!

Kind Regards,
Raushanah Williams
Customer Relations Manager

CW
Calvin W.
Douglasville, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
The Best Hyundai in Georgia
Thornton Road Hyundai just exceeds my expectations each and every time. By providing excellent customer service makes the trip worth it

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Haven't lost confidence in service.
Purchased car through them and have confidence in the availability of parts when needed; also give information of any updates on vehicle. They listen when you report any problems and except changes you may or may not need to make at that time.

RS
Ryan S.
Douglasville, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Everyone was very helpful.
Bringing in my car was easy, service advisor was helpful.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, GA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
They were informative an efficient great service department.
They were informative an efficient, Great service department.

BB
Bradley B.
Temple, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer first
Great customer service. Even staff who you are not working with goes above and beyond. Great people and great experience.

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Services
Great service

AS
Ayanna S.
Atlanta, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
My Service Representative was Great
I received great feedback from my service Representative. I always come here since I bought my truck .

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Ask if loaner are available before dropping your vehicle off
I was satisfied with the work just don't like to wait for my vehicle with no vehicle. Communication about the process could improve. Whether by automated text etc.
RAUSHANAH W., Customer Relations Manager from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.   We apologize that we failed to exceed your expectations as we do value your business.   Please contact me as I would like to discuss your experience in detail.   I look forward to speaking with you.  

Kind Regards,
Raushanah Williams
Service Manager
678-715-5000 ext. 1031

LH
Lalaine H.
Atlanta, GA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Very satisfied
The staff at Thornton Rd was very friendly and informative. No longer wait times at check in and the duration of the service was fast.

JB
Johnny B.
Atlanta, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Shaun tell was very helpful I usually look for Tricia but she was very helpful and the service is good. I’ve been bringing my car here since it was purchased here

CJ
Cornell J.
Douglasville, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
They treat you like family
The service department Manager is amazing Mrs. Williams thank you so much for all that you do you all have my loyalty as a customer.

AA
Angela A.
College Park, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
My overall experience went really well to be on a Friday evening. Service made sure you were okay and updated on when your car would be ready.

SM
Sem M.
Dallas, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Praise for Ms. Williams.
While I am not always please with my car, I can say ms. Williams finds a way to continuously ameliorate the situation. She listens and gets it done!