Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DV
DEBBIE V.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great place
The owner took the time to check my car for a cabin filter
2007 vw beetle
It doesn't have one.
Nice employees
Very friendly and respectful.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/16/2020

Your welcome, thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JD
JOHN D.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent Service
My car was serviced well and timely, and the staff was courteous.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/16/2020

Thats great to hear, Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great
Truck fixed super fast!
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/16/2020

Glad we could help

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

RR
ROSEMARY R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Reliable
We have our routine oil changes and tire rotations done. Alway able to get an appointment and the work is done in a timely manner. We have also had more extensive work done on our older car. The cost was reasonable and the work was completed when they promised.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your business.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Oil change
Easy to make an appointment. Courteous. Done within time frame stated.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for giving us a chance to service your vehicle.  It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for leaving a review.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AR
ABRAHAM R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
place clean, no long wait, honest, reasonable.
i find the place and all the mechanics very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. pleasure to do business with.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you very much

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

GN
GERALDINE N.
Monroe Township, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
The staff,esp.Chris and DJ ,were very customer pleasing .They took full care of my auto.
I have never been disapointed with whatever I problem I had with my car. they always were on time with their finished date.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/06/2020

We work hard to take care of our customers and their vehicles.  I appreciate you letting me know.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

DF
DONALD F.
Monroe Township, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020
Caring
They are very accommodating and are available when you need them.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/06/2020

Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

HW
HARVEY W.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Job gets done right the first time
Courteous
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/06/2020

Glad you are satisfied

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122


RG
RICH G.
Cranbury, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Excellent service - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Nice to see a service company who understands what the words “customer service” mean. I called to let them know AAA would be dropping my car off. After a few hours THEY called asking for a update as they hadn’t seen it. Then called to let me know it arrived. Following day, called to update what was repaired and it was ready for pick up. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/06/2020

"Service" is part of our name and doing our best for our customers is our number one priority.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122


JW
JACK W.
Monroe Township, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Honest and Knowledgeable
Been going here for years. Lou and Chris really know cars, trucks and SUVs. They’ve always been honest, professional and up front with me. I don’t even consider going any place else. Why would I.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/05/2020

Thanks Jack,  I appreciate your business and its great to have you as a customer

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

SB
SAUL B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Quality care
Quality complete inspection and service plus good communications and reasonable pricing
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Great to hear

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Professional, well organized and reliable assessments
Professional work. Reliable assessments and feedback.
Maintain detailed history of the service that makes the tracking of the vehicle performance easy.
Good job "Three Stars Team"
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for your business and I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AR
ABRAHAM R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Reliable, honest and reasonable.
Always a good experience. I keep returning.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AH
ASHLEY H.
Neptune, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Very Honest mechanics
I drive 30 minutes to go here cause of the honesty and the service they provide to the customer
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you Ashley for your kind review and for your trust and loyalty to us.  We appreciate your taking the time to drive 30 minutes and we are always here for you should you need anything.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122