Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(676 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


LT
LINDA T.
Wall Township, NJ
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Professional and Caring!!
Three Star Auto is one of the most professional auto repair businesses! The staff is very professional as well as kind, courteous and always take you at your scheduled time.

FB
FRANK B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Good service
New to the area Had excellent auto service for many years, but three star offers the same great service enjoyed before.

MV
MARIA V.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great service!!
Three Star Auto is a great local establishment that services the Monroe and Jamesburg area. Thank you DJ for fixing both my car and my mother’s car!!

You and your team are very much appreciated!!

BL
BILL L.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Great repair shop.
Whenever I bring my car to Three Star Auto I am confident that the work done Will be excellent And that the car will be ready when promised.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/30/2020

And we greatly appreciate you coming to us for your service.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BH
Beni H.
Jamesburg, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Great prompt service
The work required was done promptly and extra costs were not requested
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/30/2020

That is how it should be

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

SK
SUSAN K.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Review
People always nice Also feel they are trustworthy
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/30/2020

Thats is great to hear

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MM
MARY M.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Honest
Top notch service!!!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for giving us a try.  If you need anything, let us know.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

RS
RARAFAEL S.
East Brunswick, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Trusted Auto Service
Always a trustworthy auto shop.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the review.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JL
JUDY L.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service!!!
Chris was very thorough explaining what he would do and how long it would take. He had to order a part which came in the next day and he installed it the next day! Very professional!
Thanks!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for your feedback

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

HS
HELENA S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
The service is very good and speedy and accurate
The service is very good and speedy and accurate. The person at the counter is very professional. The customer service is excellent.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you, glad you are happy with our service>

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AT
Anthony T.
Monroe Township, NJ
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said that they're always helpful and he's very happy with their service.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/25/2020

Glad you satisfied.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LW
LINDA W.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
He fixed what the dealer could not diagnose, or misdiagnosed.
Chris did a great job diagnosing the problem my car had when I complained of a bumpy ride. Turns out three of my wheels were bent. He fixed it up and it rides beautifully now. The dealer Said new shocks; wrong.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/21/2020

Glad that we could take care of your problem.  We hear that storey alot.  When you deal with my shop you are talking to the one who will be servicing your car.  We take great pride in taking care or your car and making sure it is done right.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

RA
RICHARD A.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Job well done.
I am confident and satisfied with the mechanics at 5 star
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/21/2020

Glad we have your trust, thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

GP
GLENN P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Always Helpful & Fair
I've been getting my vehicle serviced at Three Star since moving here nearly 4 years ago. Service is fast, courteous, honest, and straightforward. You get a personal touch that you don't see in many auto service providers.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for trusting your car to us.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MH
MAY H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Comfortable waiting area, pleasant attendants
I was completely reassured that my problem would be taken care of -
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Gald to help you out

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122