Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

488 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SH
Steve H.
Evansville, IN
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they are a top of the line facility because they are good at what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Ron V.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the business did a great job for a lower cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DEBBIE S.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Highly recommend
They keep you informed about the progress on your car and get the work done promptly.

EH
EDWARD H.
Evansville, IN
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Great
Always a good experience

DC
DAVE C.
Newburgh, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Always reliable and trustworthy
The battery in my Wife's can was dead. Being that the battery was manufactured in 2012 I was sure it was in need of replacement. I gave them a call and thankfully they had a cancellation and I was able to make an appointment to have the issue checked out. They checked the battery and also assured that the charging system was working properly. In a short matter of time they had determined that the issue was only with the battery and I had them replace it.

These guys are VERY professional, VERY dependable and ALWAYS honest.

KP
KEN P.
Newburgh, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018
Great service
Thrifty has a really knowledgeable techs and management. Always get great service here!

DW
DAN W.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018
Straight Shooters
I always appreciate the honest straight-forward assessment and the quality work.

KP
KEN P.
Newburgh, IN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2018
Service on 2009 Versa 1/19/2018
Always great Service at Thrifty! Couldn't ask for better. When I put the info in my spreadsheet I did notice the charge went up $6,64. Thx., Ken Peak

JC
JENN C.
Evansville, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018
Very Helpful Guys
They fit my car into their schedule on short notice, answered all questions in a timely manner, took pictures and walked me through what the problem was, and they even stayed after close on a Saturday so that I could pick my car up. These guys are wonderful!

GH
GARY H.
Evansville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018
Quality Service, Quality Work
For me, my vehicle(s), and piece of mind there isn't another automotive service center that rivals the crew at Thrifty. They're hardworking, friendly, and stay true to their namesake by keeping their prices affordable.

JB
JASON B.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018
Great price, Great customer service
I called around and got several quotes. They were by far the lowest cost. With such a low cost I was concerned about the service, but it is obvious that these guys have the customer's best interest in mind. I highly recommend them!

TL
THOMAS L.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
HONEST AND RELIABLE.
SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND THRIFTY. THEY DO NOT OVER SELL REPAIRS. WORK IS DONE PROPERLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. GREAT PLACE FOR ALL MY AUTO NEEDS. HONEST AND RELIABLE.

EG
ERIC G.
Chandler, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018
Honesty and quality work
Thrifty car care provides excellent work combined with honest assessments and prices which makes them above all other repair shops.

BP
BERNICE P.
Evansville, IN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018
Professional in every aspect.
Thrift C,C,
THEIR VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERYWAY A BUSINESS COULD BE. COURTEOUS, REASONABLE TIMING GETTING THE JOB DONE, BUT THOROUGH.

MD
MIKE D.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018
Business Jam
I run a commercial Residential Service Company my main vehicle went down and Thrifty was quick to get me in and fix my problem so I could get back to my customers for Quick Service friendly people and great prices you should consider using this company

JH
JOANNA H.
Evansville, IN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018
Honest , and very helpful
They were very helpful & got my car up & running in no time. I will refer people there & will go there with all my vechicles !!!

MW
MICHELE W.
Evansville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2018
Friendly Service
We had a great experience getting our oli changed and will come back again.

DF
Duane F.
Evansville, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Duane said he really appreciates everyone being so helpful and friendly. He also appreciates them keeping him informed about the problems he's having right now, and the ones that may come up in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
John S.
Evansville, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Standard Oil Change
Fast and efficient service as usually. Thrifty Car Care Center is A+. Highly recommend them for all your auto needs. These guys are friendly and good at a fair price. Thank you. John S

KS
KATHY/JEFF S.
Newburgh, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Great workmanship
This business has the desire and goal to help out any way they can with great service at an affordable price. Very welcoming and accommodating.

Displaying Review 381 - 400 of 488 in total