Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(488 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Evansville, IN
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he has been dealing with them for years.

CB
cheryl B.
Evansville, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said she likes the people who own the business. They are kind and nice to everyone. She does recommend them to others. She appreciates everything about the people, work and business.

DC
DON C.
Evansville, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Thank you for the quick and efficient work on my vheicle. You did this with cost savings which made my visit a great experience.
Great service and trusted car care business. The truth of a professional business is found in the experience of the service a person receives. I have found a new place for my car care business. Thanks again my friends!

RC
RANDY C.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Brake Repair
heard a noise in front brakes unfortunately caliper had froze up wearing break pad almost to metal wasnt expecting to do a replacement but feel these guys know what I want to keep my car on the road for as long as possible good work reasonable prices will be a customer for life

JM
JOHN M.
Evansville, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
164,000 and going strong
They did it again great service

IS
IKE S.
Evansville, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Good service
Fast, friendly, trustworthy and good advice,

DC
D ANN C.
Evansville, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Great every time
They are straight forward but don't pressure you into anything. I feel they are the most honest mechanics. I always trust them to get it done right. They know me and my vehicle. I'm never disappointed. They also have a veterans discount, which is awesome.

EH
ERIN/LISA H.
Newburgh, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Great service!
Always great service and wonderful customer service!

PB
PATRICIA B.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Friendly - dependable - reasonable prices
Easy to get to business - listen to your concerns and follow through good results. They keep you up to date on different things that need to be checked. Give you estimates - good pricing - friendly

MF
MICCI F.
Evansville, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Stellar
I’ll keep coming back. Always great service. Honest, reliable.

MF
MIKE F.
Evansville, IN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Service
Very friendly, reliable, honest

GS
GREG S.
Newburgh, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Always take care of us!
Great service and good people. And fair prices.

JS
Jill S.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Jill said the business is locally owned, the staff is very nice, courteous, quick, and they don't hurt with their prices.

JM
John M.
Evansville, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
I give them a 5
They worked there magic on my old tired chevy truck. I will definitely recommend this is the best shop in evansville . you guys definitely have a customer for life

AV
ANTHONY V.
Evansville, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Great place to do business
Honest, friendly staff. Will get you back on the road at a price you can afford. Will not go anywhere else for vehicle repair.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 488 in total