Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(488 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


DN
DAVE N.
Newburgh, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Honest
Every since I’ve been coming to these guys, the work has been good and they have always been honest with me. If they know they will tell you and if they are not sure they will recommend someone who does. Glad to give my business to this company.

NC
NICOLE C.
Evansville, IN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Quality service and pricing
As the owner of a used car, I appreciate the care Thrifty Car Care Center gives to my car. They are always thorough in their work and give good quality with good prices. They are also timely!

JJ
JOE J.
Evansville, IN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
2012 Cadillac Escalade
Fast and Always Friendly. Great Service.

CR
CINDY R.
Newburgh, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
They care.
Everyone is very polite & helpful. Knowledgeable in car care business. Won’t go any where else.

NJ
NEPH J.
Evansville, IN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Best shop around
Jason & Aaron are the best! I had a very very non safe issue going on with my vehicle. My steering idler arm was about to go out, and they fixed it for me and made sure I was taken care of!!! They also provide plenty of laughs and good convos while I waited. They are the best and fairest shop in town! They always take good care of me!

DG
DEE DEE G.
Evansville, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Best Service Ever
I have three cars, that I only take to Thrifty. They are friendly, courteous and are very honest with my cars problem. They find the problem and the work is done in a very reasonable time.

JL
Jonathan L.
Evansville, IN
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said he would recommend this business for service.

DM
DAVID M.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Cheap headlight change
Set an appointment to get my headlight bulb changed and came in the next day. Unfortunately had to wait a couple hours for the bulb to arrive. Not Thriftys fault, but maybe they could have gotten the bulb earlier in the day since the appointment was late in the afternoon. However, friendly service, the headlight now works, and charged me a surprisingly low price.

LW
LEVI/ANGELA W.
Newburgh, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Honest and reasonably priced
I am always very pleased with the friendly staff, honesty and reasonable prices at thrifty.

AF
Angela F.
Indiana
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Angela said the staff was very good and they took care of her.

KS
KEVIN S.
Evansville, IN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019
Took care of business.
Had an issue with a previous repair from there, that made the suspension worse instead of better. Took it back once and they said they found the problem, but they didn’t diagnose it correctly.
After several months and the tires wearing prematurely, I took it back in and Thrifty rediagnosed the problem, replaced the parts and two worn tires, so it rides and drives like new again.

JM
JEFF M.
Evansville, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Buick lesabre
I was kept informed and i appreciate their hard work and honesty.

SW
STEVE W.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Honest and ethical.
Very thorough and professional.

NS
NIKKI S.
Evansville, IN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Oil change
Love this place. Great customer service. They treat me extremely great.

GM
GARY/HATTIE M.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
All good
Very personal and professional. Explained type problem and the fix.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 488 in total