Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT’S NOT SAFE NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT’S NOT SAFE NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT SUCKS NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
THIS COMPANY SUCKS... Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
SUCKS

JM
John M.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
John said they are very accommodating and they are able to schedule him on a Saturday.

NR
Nicholas R.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff is nice and friendly.

JO
John O.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
John said the work is apparently okay, his wife is driving the vehicle and everything seems fine.

KR
Kevin R.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he recommends this business for service.

JT
JENN T.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
honest service
Tims goes above and beyond in customer service . They are honest about what is wrong and fix what is broken. They don’t exaggerate on issues that are not there . We have taken multiple vehicles here and will continue to do so .

MD
Michael D.
Sussex, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was fine.

RW
Robert W.
Sussex, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Satisfied customer
All requested work on my vehicle was finished in a timely manner. My vehicle seems to be cured of it ailments. Very satisfied customer.
I would recommend Tim's to my family and friends.

RW
Robert W.
Sussex, NJ
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business did exactly what he asked them to do and they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Treating customer
It’s great to find a place that still looks out for the customers doesn’t just charge to make a buck. The employees always take out the time to talk what is wrong with the vehicle

DT
Dan T.
New Jersey
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that the place was good.

MW
MARK W.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great service great staff!!
Always keep me informed, quality workmanship!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 350 in total