Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(346 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


LS
Laurine S.
Sussex, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Laurine said she went in for an oil change and her experience was fine. She received decent service. It was done before she knew it.

DB
Daniel B.
Sussex, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said everything was fine, except that his vehicle smelled like smoke when he got it back.

MH
Mike H.
Newton, NJ
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Mike said everything went well with the business.

JK
Jimmy K.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Jimmy said this business did good work.

CL
CHARLES L.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Charlie&Darleen
Respect towards the customer, explaining throughly any repairs which needto be done, trust in repairs being done are needed and not just being done to increase an invoice billing, the time taken to explain future services and knowledge to say what is not needed.

DM
David M.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica. She said the employees work with her and they completed the repairs faster than she expected.

SM
Sue M.
Franklin, NJ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Sue said she went to high school with a person from this business and she would recommend them for service.

CR
Charlie R.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Charlie said this business has good service and the mechanics know what they are doing.

GA
George A.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
George said he had an oil change performed at this business and there was nothing complicated about it.

NV
Noreen V.
Sussex, NJ
MG Midget
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Noreen said they were very nice. They did the work in a timely fashion and they were reasonably priced. She has recommended them to 2 people. Their staff are very nice.

PR
PATRICIA R.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Great job
Friendly, quality, job done well

JV
Joe V.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said she was very satisfied with the work the staff did.

AD
Andrew D.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff does a good job.

WH
Wendeall H.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Wendeall said he has always had good luck with this facility.

RP
RICH P.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
Tim and his staff are the best. They offer top notch repairs and services.
I recently took my truck to Tim for an oil change which I usually took to a local quick lube shop thinking I was saving time and money. I usually only used Tim for repairs. Was I wrong! First of all I learned Tim's price for oil services is competitively better. But here is the kicker. While at Tim's I learned the local Quick Lube shop lost or damaged my drain plug some time ago and without my knowledge replaced my drain plug with a temporary drain plug. This temporary drain plug was in there for sometime and put my truck at risk for failure which could have cost me an engine in my F150. Tim rectified the situation as usual and replaced this temporary plug with the correct one. I will not be returning to the local Quick Lube shop any time soon. Reputation and expertise far out weighs anything I thought I was gaining by using a inexperienced and unqualified shop!

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 346 in total