Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(341 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CL
CHARLES L.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018
excellent service
tim is always available to answer the phone and listen to a customers concerns. very knowledgable and thorough with the work. no doubt this is the best shop we have done business with.

CC
Chris C.
Sparta, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he was happy with everything at the business.

MB
Michael B.
Brooklyn, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff at this business was very friendly.

RO
Robert O.
Sussex, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said the overall experience was good.

AC
Alan C.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Alan said that the facility is super and provides great service.

SR
Sean R.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Sean said the business always makes him a priority for service.

KN
Kurt N.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Kurt said the staff took care of everything for him when his insurance company had him waiting. Tim was great, he took care of him and went above and beyond. They got his vehicle serviced in a timely manner and he really appreciates it.

SD
STEVEN D.
Sussex, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
friendly service
the work was done on time and correctly. tim called to let me know of some issues that needed to be taken care of. the price was worth the work done

NF
Naomi F.
Vernon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said the staff are the best.

RP
RICH P.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
They are very responsive to the customers needs.
As usual Tim's Auto takes care of a repair to one of my vehicles. They called me and were responsive to my request which resulted in the savings and replacing my alternator under the Auto Part Store's warranty. This resulted in a huge savings on the repair. Thank You Steve at Tim's Auto & Truck Repair!

KL
Kelly L.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said the business provided good service.

AW
Anna W.
Sussex, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Anna said the business has reasonable prices.

SB
Shawn B.
Sussex, NJ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said the business did a good job.

MS
MONICA S.
Branchville, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Another job well done
I have a 20 year old Volvo that I use for work. My car racks up over 700 miles/week. My rack & pinion steering was going. Tim's not only did the job quickly, reasonably and professionally. I always being my car to Tim's. The service is outstanding, prices reasonable, and service professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

LN
Lisa N.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said she would recommend this business for service.