Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(346 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


CM
CAROL M.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
.2011 Town & Country
It was a very clean and friendly garage. John was a very professional mechanic.

VB
Valerie B.
Franklin, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Valerie said the employees were communicative. They let her know what was going on with her service. They did not pressure her into any service.

JN
JOHN N.
Weehawken, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019
I have great confidence in the work done at Tim’s
Just got my motorhome back last weekend after complete replacement of the front brakes; calipers, rotors, the works plus tires and batteries. So far so good. Thanks Tim!

AM
Alex M.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the service went really quick and he has no complaints.

SG
Sally G.
Sussex, NJ
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Sally said the service was great and was completed quickly. The business staff were courteous and explained everything to her. The price was reasonable. They are her go to for vehicle services.

JM
Joe M.
New Jersey
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he has had lots of stuff fixed by them as has his father.

PR
PATRICIA R.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Great
Mechanic/technician was friendly, helpful. Was able to check car and solve problem by replacing brakes within 2 hours. Great job, great service.

MW
MARK W.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Tim and his staff always keep us apprised of work being done, never any surprises!!! Great workmanship, always!

PS
Patrick S.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said they were quick and he liked the service he received.

FF
FRED F.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Very friendly and careing
Had the rear brakes on my dodge truck totally rebuilt very good job very happy

SC
Sandra C.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Sandra said that the place has a great mechanic working there.

SS
SHARON S.
Sussex, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Quick and Honest Car Repairs
I have taken my car there twice since moving here and I can say they do a great job with a very fair price. The car was done earlier than expected so that was good. I will be taking my car here again... Thanks for the good work

MM
Mr./Ms. M.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
very satisfied
Repairs are completed quickly. This is important for a commercial vehicle. Back on the road.
Really appreciate the Saturday service they offer as again this is a commercial service vehicle.
They have the required tools needed for servicing new computer heavy vehicles.

MJ
MISSY J.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
The amazing staff. The consistent high quality of the work, honesty, integrity.
Flawless service. I always feel comfortable there.

DI
Dennis I.
Vernon, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the business did a great job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 346 in total