Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Excellent Service
This is my go to place.

KA
Kim A.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Great place!!
I had to get my tire patched and I literally was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I will be coming back again. Great and friendly group of guys.

JO
jose o.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Visit
Nice job fast and cheap

AY
angie y.
Norfolk, VA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great work and great people!
These guys are amazing and always there for you!

NH
NYAH H.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Amazing And Affordable
Great customer service ! The service was done fast as well ! I called last minute and got my issues with my car handled SAME day !

CS
calvin s.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Awesome service
The guy that helped me, went above and beyond. Everything was great.

JB
Jackie B.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Good service
Very professional with affordable prices. I highly recommend their service for your car repairs.

SJ
sandra j.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fast service
The place was recommended by a friend - great and fast service!!

EM
Evelyn M.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Fast
They are fast, nice and reliable. Really great team.

Verified Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Professional and quickly serviced
When I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly smile. I was quickly serviced, in and out w/n 10-15 minutes.

OC
oREATHA c.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
The customer service
Excellent service, not a business that try to get over, very professional, and friendly staff

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Honest & Reasonably Priced
I've gone to this Tire City location many times over the past few years, usually just for tires. Went today to gave some parts replaced. The quote that I received over the phone is exactly what I got charged. Their prices are extremely reasonable. I will continue to refer them to people that I know.

SC
Sarah C.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Super fast!
Tire city always is super fast!

MD
margaret d.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Accurate, f
Fast

DH
danford H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Danford Hunte
Always do a great job and fair prices and fast

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 334 in total