Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(271 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TK
Trudy K.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Trudy said the service was good, not too expensive and she is happy with them all around.

WW
William W.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Excellent Service by qualified mechanics
My 2006 Sienna was taken in for servicing as promised. I walked nearby to have a haircut at "The best little hair house". Arrived back just as I was getting a message from your mechanic that job was done. Couldn't have asked for better service. My tires are performing as expected. Thanks for being so close to my home and so experienced.

GB
Greg B.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business did the job and it was under the estimation they gave him, and not to mention it was done on time.

RL
Ruth L.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Ruth said that she is very pleased with everything the staff do. They got her right in and fixed everything. They're very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and did a good job.

CS
Cara S.
Coventry, CT
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Cara said it's always a pleasure doing business with the mechanic.

CT
Chris T.
Vernon, CT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim. She said she thinks the business is terrific and is always very good. She also said the staff is honest and prices are good.

PO
Peter O.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was great.

LH
Linda H.
Connecticut
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Linda said the business's employees serve her and their service is awesome. If she can't come in at a certain time, they let her come in later or earlier. They are thorough and accommodating.

MW
Meta W.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Meta said the staff was polite, on time, and checked the vehicle over carefully.

PR
Patsy R.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Tiretown is Great
I love Tiretown! I can’t count the number of years I have been going there for my car service. The guys are all friendly and do the best work around. I would and have recommended them to my family and friends. You couldn’t find a better place to take your car. You can trust them to do the best possible job.

RG
Rick G.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Rick said they were very informative..

GS
Greg S.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business did a great job.

SW
Sue W.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Great Service
You cannot find a better place to have your card serviced. These guys are great! Honest, friendly and they explain everything you need to know.

DJ
Diane J.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Hometown Shop
The Tiretown crew, John, Peter, and Michael, are great, hardworking fellas. They are thorough, timely regarding repairs, and excellent mechanics. Tiretown has been a mainstay in this town and care deeply for their many customers.

LB
Laura B.
Connecticut
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the employees were very open. They were social. They explained her service. She was at ease. The service was pleasant. She had no service issues.