Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

409 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
ABE R.
White Cloud, MI
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
My go-to place.
The usual fine quick service. 22 years and counting.

JM
JIM M.
Newaygo, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Trailer tires and bearing pack
Good work, jobs completed on time , fair price
Lee B. from Tire Wholesalers Plus responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for choosing us Jim!

Lee Becker
Service Advisor

TD
THEODORE D.
Grant, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Customer service
I purchased tires online from Goodyear and they were shipped to the store. After 20,000 miles two of them were wearing more than the others. My wife stopped in and talked to Lee he was very friendly and is trying to make them right through Goodyear. So I guess it’s up to Goodyear to carry on the great customer service.

MK
MIKE K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/11/2019
Incomplete work
I had my truck in to have new tires installed and check for rough idle in spring 2019. I had to return in early June to address same issue. Told me vct valve was bad yet said nothing about it in the 1st visit. Only put less than 50 miles on vehicle yet was charged $200+ but complained and had it dropped to $147... not happy spending over $500 yet still need vct valve replacement???
Lee B. from Tire Wholesalers Plus responded on 06/12/2019

The first time the truck came in the idler pulley had broke and ripped the harness off the cam sensor.  It had 8 codes including the VCT code when it came in.  After replacing the idler pulley, belt, cam sensor and repairing the harness, the only code that came back was the oxygen sensor code.  It is not possible to see the inside of the wires to tell if it is damaged somewhere else.  The VCT is not related to the prevous repairs, we did give you a goodwill discount of $70.

Lee Becker
Service Advisor

JM
Jay M.
Newaygo, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jay said he has used this business for 12-14 years. The staff is efficient, timely, and provide good quality service. They are great with communication, and provide a loaner vehicle when needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CJ
CHARITY J.
Grant, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
Number one place around....
They Just simply get the job done for you.

HH
HARRY H.
White Cloud, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
They know what they are doing
They are nice to there customers and they care in what they are doing

CR
CRAIG R.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Love Tire Wholesalers Plus.
This place is awesome. Sometimes they get a little backed up but what place doesn't. They do their best to get to you as soon as possible.
They are friendly, honest with a lot of integrity. Will go nowhere else.

MC
MELISSA C.
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/05/2019
Not satisfied at all very poor service dont listen to what you want
Order tires over 1250 dollars worth did not get what I asked for and they were not even willing to fix it .not happy at all with my servic there .

LW
Larry W.
Holton, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the business has always been good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
BYRON M.
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019
Good customer service
Good customer service very polite and helpful and prompt

JT
JOSH T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Very helpful
You guys are very helpful an very fast I will continue coming to you guys thank you keep up the great work

RV
RON V.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
New tires
Thanks for the information and the 4 new tires. I appreciate the quick turnaround.

JM
JAMES M.
White Cloud, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Knowledgeable personnel. Mark was outstanding
Very good at diagnosing problems. I had an issue, they drove tje car with me in it and figured out quickly what the problem was.
Car was repaired a couple of days later and is running great again.

DS
DIANA S.
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/22/2019
Charged more than quoted
Quoted price for changing axel on phone charged 30.more for diagnostic . I agreed on the phone to 178 for repairs and then was charged more. Feeling extremely taken advantage of. Too bad I will never use them again.

SC
SANDY C.
Hesperia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Tire service
Lee is awesome and super helpful. Needed some tires in a pinch and he was able to make it happen, and in a timely manner. Very professional, very friendly. Would highly recommend for services!
Lee B. from Tire Wholesalers Plus responded on 05/22/2019

Thanks for the Awesome review Sandy!

Lee Becker
Service Advisor

CL
Carol L.
White Cloud, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the business takes good care of her. She makes an appointment, they don't make her wait that long, and they do an excellent job. The staff members are very friendly and she likes that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
BRANDON M.
Fremont, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Awesome
Called and ordered 2 tires. Came in very quick. Came in at my convenience and was able to get them mounted balanced and an alignment and was gone in under an hour! Extremely friendly staff and have never had a bad experience at this location (Fremont MI).

SR
Shain R.
Fremont, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Shain said that he always gets his tires at the place, they always take care of him and even helped him first when he went in after a surgery. He has never had a bad experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LEE B.
Fremont, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019
installed hitch
purchased Rigid hitch from Tire Wholesalers and they installed. Did a great job!