Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(246 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KG
KENNETH G.
Minot, ND
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2014
Review
Good job!

RL
ROBERT / KRISTI L.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014
Customer Sevice
Completely satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle.

BW
BROCK W.
Minot, ND
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
great service
Rae did an exceptional job for me, not just this time but every time

RK
RANDY/NICOLE K.
Berthold, ND
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014
Customer Service
Andrew and Maddy worked the schedule to not only get my oil changed but also schedule two tires to be mounted with an already full schedule.

JL
JARED / PATRICIA L.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2014
minot nd
I was not very happy because they replaced my power steering pump because of replacing the gear box they said it went out but I feel this was something they did because it was just replaced 2 years ago..
..

US
UB/SYLVIA S.
Westhope, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2014
Fast, dependable service
We highly recommend Tires Plus of Minot. They are fast, dependable, and courteous. It is always a pleasure to deal with Tires Plus because you know that the job will be done right.

TJ
TERRY J.
Lansford, ND
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014
Great
Fast and Friendly . I've been very happy with the service.

KL
KATIE L.
Stanley, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2014
Always a good experience
I go nowhere else in Minot.

RV
ROBERT/TAMMI V.
Minot, ND
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014
You people are AWESOME!
Always professional, always helpful. You took me in on time and service was quick and complete. Thank you so much!

DH
DANIEL H.
Minot Afb, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014
The consistency of employees, they can get to know me. That's personal.
I've always been treated well here.

-we still need a permanent mechanic.

DC
DON/LOIS C.
New Town, ND
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014
The customer service
excellent

AL
APRIL L.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014
Honest and Dependable Service
I only take my car to Tires Plus. I appreciate their dedication to maintenance and availability to address my concerns. I have never had a bad experience there and I've done business with them for years.
Jarid L. from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 06/16/2014

Thanks April for the trust and the great review!  We work very hard to make sure we keep it and always want to hear good and bad how we are doing.  We appreciate your comments.  Sincerely-Jarid

SS
SHERRI S.
Parshall, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2014
Great Customer Service!
I sat from 9:30-11:30 for an oil change; that's way too long.

MS
MELANIE S.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Feedback
Front desk technician Armstead was very friendly and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

JR
JULIE R.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2014
Easy in and Out
Employees are helpful