Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(246 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


KY
KAREN Y.
Minot, ND
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2017
Job well done!
Great job of finding out what was wrong and fixing the problem.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 02/11/2017

Good Morning Karen Y.,

Thank your Recommendation and for bringing in your Oldsmobile Alero to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota!  

We love to hear your feedback that the team did a "Great Job of finding out what was wrong and fixing the problem."

Just in case you did not know.... We were voted the #1 Auto Repair Store & Best Oil Change in Minot (Minot Daily Newspaper).  Please call or stop by any time and we will be happy to take good care of you and your vehicle.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


TM
Timothy M.
Burlington, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Timothy said he has no issues with the business.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 02/06/2017

Hello Timothy M.,

Thank you for bringing in your Dodge Pickup to "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center and for the 5 STAR Review/ Recommendation.

We are pleased you shared that all went well on your visit with "no issues."

Let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JL
Jeff L.
Minot, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business was busy so the service took a little longer than usual.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 02/06/2017

Thanks Jeff for bringing in your Ford Pickup Truck to us at the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center and for your recommendation.

Just like a doctor or dentists office, some patients take a bit longer than others.  Sorry it took a little longer than usual.

We appreciate your understanding & look forward to your next scheduled appointment.

Safe Travels,

David B.


RL
Ryan L.
Voltaire, ND
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said he had no issues. It was easy going and they were courteous.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/26/2017

Hello Ryan L.,

Thanks for bringing in your Nissan Titan to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota and for your 5 Star Review / Recommendation!

Good to hear that the Team was "Courteous & easy going."

We appreciate your business!

Safe Travels,

David B.


JV
Joel V.
Williston, ND
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Joel said he asked if they could get to his vehicle right away and they said yes. It actually took almost an hour for them to get to his vehicle, then another 45 minutes to get the work completed. He mentioned they only had to correct one tire.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/26/2017

Hello Joel,

We appoligize the vehicle took a little longer than intended.  Just like a doctor or dentist office - some patients take a little longer and encounter obsitcales that put us a little behind.

Doing a quality job is our goal with each person that enters the shop.

Please reach out to Kevin the Manager at 701-837-1301.  Once again, we are sorry for the delay.

Safe Travels,

Dave


DM
Darwin M.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Darwin. He said he visits this business for service all of the time. They are always good to him.

ES
Eric S.
Minot, ND
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business was good.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/23/2017

Hello Eric S.,

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Recommendation for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota!

We appreciate your feedback that the "Business was Good". Doing a quality job is extremely important to us.

Our goal is to keep you safe out there on the road. Thanks for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B.


TC
Tyler C.
Minot, ND
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said he's had some problems in the past with this business. He ordered some custom wheels from them and when he got them, one was scratched. They gave him a different wheel and they were supposed to get the correct one for him. He is still waiting to hear back from them. Due to this issue, he would not recommend this business for service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/22/2017

Hello Tyler C.,

Doing a quality job is our goal every time. We have had some tranisition changes the first part of the year and we do want to make sure you are taken care of. 

Please reach out to Kevin at 701-837-1301 at your earliest convience. We always want to make things right. We are the Good Guys.


V
Valued Customer
Voltaire, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2017
Long wait
(1) What was supposed to be a 2 hour wait turned into a 4.5 hour wait. (2) Then after that long of a wait, the indicated rotation on 2 of the 4 tires were wrong and I had to return to have the tires switched around. (3) I don't think it's a bad place to work with, but there is probably some disconnect from what the customers are hearing from the front desk people to the reality that is taking place in the back...
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback and we would like to offer our appoloigies to you for the wait.  

Your time is very important and valuable to us and we will have a teaching moment with our team to ensure that we improve in all areas.

Please reach out to Kevin W. @ 701-837-1301 for anything we may assist with your vehicle.

Safe Travels,

David B.


MF
Mark F.
Minot, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Mark said he's been going to the business for years and has recommended them for service to many.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/21/2017

Hi Mark F.

Thank you for your loyalty and long term partnership with us here at the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota!

You are like a part of the Family and we always want to make sure our family is Safe on the Road. 

Stop in any time, You are Welcome Anytime!

Safe Travels,

David B.


SD
Stephanie D.
Minot, ND
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Stephanie said the employees at the business did the work she wanted done on her vehicle. It looked fine and she was satisfied.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 01/19/2017

Thank You Stephanie D. for the 5 Star Review & Recommendation for the Tires Plus Total Car Care Center of Minot, North Dakota. 

We appreiate your your feedback and are pleased that the team completed the work in a timely manner and that you are satisfied with the work completed. 

Let us know if there is anything we can for to further assist you. 

Safe Travels, 

David B. 


AG
Anne G.
Surrey, ND
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Anne said the business was quick, efficient and got her in and out.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/26/2016

Hello Anne G.,

Thank you for visiting the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota & for your 5 Star Review/Recommendation!

in Our Mission Statement, we are commented to our customers most valuable asset, "Time".  Enjoyed you sharing, "the business was quick, efficient and got you in and out".

Please let us know if we can help you out with anything else with you car.

Safe Travels,

David B.


DB
David B.
Minot Air Force Base, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
David said there were no delays with the service at this business. Everything was done in a timely manner. They were able to accommodate his schedule. It was convenient.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/07/2016
Hello David,

Thank you for visiting the "TIres Plus Total Car Care" Center, MAFB and for the 5 STAR Review / Recomendation.

We appreciate you bringing your Cheve Silverado in and that you had quick / "timely" service with "no delays".  It is good to read that the staff was able to "accommodate your schedule" and was "convenient" for you as well.

You are always welcome. Fill free to stop by anytime.

Safe Tavels,

Dave B.

JT
Joe T.
Hazen, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Joe said this business was good. They provided everything he needed and everything he wanted.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you Joe T. for bringing in your Cheve Silverado to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

We appreciate your business and for the 5 Star Review / Recommendation! Our staff is pleased that you feel the "Business was Good" and that they "Prrovided everthing ou needed and everthing you wanted".

Your are Always Welcome to call 701-837-1301 or stop in if you need anything!

Safe Travels,

David B.


MW
Miranda W.
Minot, ND
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Miranda said the staff at this business answered all of her questions and gave her good service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/03/2016

Thanks Miranda W. for your business, visiting the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota!

Your high recomendation and 5 Star Review is a great tool to share with our staff and let them know how they are doing. A good motivational tool we will share at our 5 on 5 meetings.  Good to read that the team "answered all of your questions and gave you good service."

Fill free to call or stop by anytime 701-837-1301. 

Safe Travels,

David B.