Overview

Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5rating 4.28

246 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SB
Shane B.
Minot, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Shane said he had no problems with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Thanks Shane for the 5 Stars and recommendation for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota. 

Appreciate you sharing that everything went smooth and had "No Problems".

Shane, you are always welcome to stop by anytime.  Have a Great Fall Season! 

Safe Travels,

David B.


PO
PAUL / LAVONNE O.
Minot, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2016
Completely Satisfied
Tires Plus did a great job of servicing my car and making sure it was done right. They did my brakes and changed my transmission fluid.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/11/2016

Hello Paul and Lavonne O., 

So happy you visited the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center in Minot North Dakota.

Thanks for sharing that you are "Completely Satisfied" and that the ASE Certified Mechanics did a "great job" changing your brakes and transmission flush.  Preventive maintenance is the key to a safe vehicle. Nice Job!

Stop by anytime, you are always welcomed and we will have the coffee or water ready for you!

Safe Travels,

David B.


CS
Carl S.
Minot, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2016 Category: Service
Carl said he always buys his tires there. They treat him great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Hello Carl,

Glad to have you stop in to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota. 

Thanks for sharing the 5 Star Review and for recommending our business. We are very pleased to have you as a partner with you "buying all your tires from us"! You are the reason we are here and enjoyed reading that the team "Treats You Great". 

Please know that you are always welcome and fill free to stop by anytime.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


MS
MARY-LOU and RUTH S.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2016
ML
Live Tires Plus. Always do a great job for me!
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Good Morning Mary Lou and Ruth,

Thank you for Reconmending us and for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Enjoyed reading that the ASE Certified Mecanics and 5 Star Bridgestone Certified Techs "Always do a great job"  for You!

Please fill free to stop by anytime and we will be delighted take take good care of you and your vehicle.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JI
Joe I.
New Town, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Joe said they provide excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/10/2016

Hello Joe, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota. We value your 5 Star Review and that the staff "provided excellent service."Feel free to stop by anytime and we will be happy to help you with your preventative maintenance needs.Safe TravelsDavid B.


DB
DAVIDMICHELLEJoshCAITL B.
Minot, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2016
They are the Good Guys - Trust Tires Plus -
They always do a good job and let me know what my vehicle needs. They truley want to make sure my family is safe. Thank You.

PC
PETE C.
Minot, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2016
Staff was great
Walked in for service on my truck, they took me right in and got me done quickly...thanks
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/06/2016

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota! We are humble for your high recomendation and 5 Star Review!

Very pleased to read that the staff was able to get your truck right in and get it "done quickly". You are very welcome and thank you for your business.

Stop by anytime. We look forward to your next preventive maintance schedule.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BH
Brian H.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the business always has quick, reliable service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/03/2016

Hello Brian,

Thank you for bringing your Pickup Tuck to us here at the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, of Minot, North Dakota.  

We appreciate your feedback giving us a thumbs up recommendation with the 5 Star Review.   Loved to read that you felt that our "business always has quick, reiliable service".

Please let us know if we can futher assist you and your family.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JH
Jay H.
Minot, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jay said the service at this business was good and he would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Thank You Jay for your High recommendation and 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota! 

We are pleased that you feel that the "service at our business is good"! Doing quality work is very important to us!

Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.

Safe Travels,

David B.


CB
Chasse B.
New Town, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Chasse said she liked the service and she likes her tires.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Hello Chasse,

Thank You for visiting the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot North Dakota and for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your recommendation are glad you chose our store/ shop. 

So happy that you "liked the service and liked your Tires"! Being locally owned and operated makes a difference. Please remember to stop by 50-100 miles or less and have your lug nuts retorqued, no appointment needed and will take less than 5  minutes.

Fill free to stop by anytime. Thanks again for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


RF
Robert/jennifer F.
Surrey, ND
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he had quick service and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/21/2016

Hello Robert,We appreciate your feedback and the "5 Star" Review from the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota!Thank you for sharing that the staff provided " quick service and they did a good job."If there is anything we can do to further assist you give us a call 701-837-1301. The team comes in early and stays late to take care of you and your vehicle.Safe Travels,David B.


CD
Chris D.
Shorewood, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the service is always wonderful and they were also reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/18/2016

Hello Cris,

Thank you for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Centrr, Minot, ND. We appreciate you sharing that our "service is always wonderful and Reliable".

if we can be of further assistance please let us know.

Safe Travels,

David B.


TS
Thor/eileen S.
White Earth, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Eileen said she had a tire that kept getting lower and the employees at the business explained to her the reason for the problem, which they fixed. She also enjoyed her time in the waiting area with a cookie and a cup of coffee.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/04/2016

Thank you Eileen for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, ND!

Great to see that the team took good care of you & your tire. So glad you noticed the extra things we do to improve our customers experience in or waiting area. It is nice to relax, have a cup of coffee, or a water and enjoy afresh cookie. Your time and comfort is important to us. 

Thanks for for your business and please let us know if we can be of further assistance with any auto needs.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


BG
BROCK G.
Minot, ND
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016
Great people and Great Service
Work was completed the same day and was a great value!
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks Brock for your recommenation and 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Always good to keep in touch with the pulse of the store. We appreciate you sharing that the "work was completed the same day and was a great value." Quality of work at a fair price.

Stop by anytime.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BA
Bill A.
Minot, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Bill said the business was courteous and polite. The service is quick and he never has a problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/24/2016

Hello Bill,

We apprecaite your feedback on your recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Bill we are very pleased to see that the staff took good care of you and that our assoicates were "courteous and polite."
It is resuring that the team was effecient and "the service was quick" and that you encountered zero problems.

If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. Going into winter we too want to make sure your vehicle operates performs for you. Thank you for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BB
Brian B.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he likes the business because the work was good, the service was what he was looking for, and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/24/2016

Hello Brian,

Thank you for your 5 Star Review and recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, ND.

We are thrilled that you shared your experience and that the quality of "work was Good".  A person like your self has high standards and I am glad that you found "the service" you were "looking for".

Let us know if we can be of any more service to you.  We look forward to taking good care of your vehicle on its next scheduled maintenance.  Until then....

Safe Travels,

David B.


CT
Clifton T.
Minot, ND
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Clifton said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/18/2016

Thanks Clifton for your 5 Star Review at the Minot, ND "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center!

We appreciate you sharing your experience and that "the business did a good job."

We will look forward to your next service visit.

Safe Travels,

David B.


KB
Karissa B.
Henning, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Karissa said the business went above and beyond to help her out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/18/2016

Thank You Karissa for your feedback on your recent visit to the  "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, ND.

We love your high recommentation and are pleased that the team "went above and beyond to help you out." You and your cars safety and time are important to us.

Safe Travels,

David B.


SS
Scott / Amber S.
Velva, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he didn't have any problems at this business. They have really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/16/2016

Hello Scott,

Great to have you visit the Minot, ND "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center! Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We appreciate you sharing that you did not have any issues and that the team provided "good service".

We look forward to your return.

Safe Travels,

David B.




KF
KEVIN/MARIE F.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2016
speed and efficency, friendly staff
excellent friendly fast work.