Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(246 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JH
Jay H.
Minot, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jay said the service at this business was good and he would recommend them.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Thank You Jay for your High recommendation and 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota! 

We are pleased that you feel that the "service at our business is good"! Doing quality work is very important to us!

Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.

Safe Travels,

David B.


CB
Chasse B.
New Town, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Chasse said she liked the service and she likes her tires.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Hello Chasse,

Thank You for visiting the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot North Dakota and for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your recommendation are glad you chose our store/ shop. 

So happy that you "liked the service and liked your Tires"! Being locally owned and operated makes a difference. Please remember to stop by 50-100 miles or less and have your lug nuts retorqued, no appointment needed and will take less than 5  minutes.

Fill free to stop by anytime. Thanks again for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


RF
Robert/jennifer F.
Surrey, ND
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he had quick service and they did a good job.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/21/2016

Hello Robert,We appreciate your feedback and the "5 Star" Review from the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota!Thank you for sharing that the staff provided " quick service and they did a good job."If there is anything we can do to further assist you give us a call 701-837-1301. The team comes in early and stays late to take care of you and your vehicle.Safe Travels,David B.


CD
Chris D.
Shorewood, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the service is always wonderful and they were also reliable.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/18/2016

Hello Cris,

Thank you for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Centrr, Minot, ND. We appreciate you sharing that our "service is always wonderful and Reliable".

if we can be of further assistance please let us know.

Safe Travels,

David B.


TS
Thor/eileen S.
White Earth, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Eileen said she had a tire that kept getting lower and the employees at the business explained to her the reason for the problem, which they fixed. She also enjoyed her time in the waiting area with a cookie and a cup of coffee.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/04/2016

Thank you Eileen for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, ND!

Great to see that the team took good care of you & your tire. So glad you noticed the extra things we do to improve our customers experience in or waiting area. It is nice to relax, have a cup of coffee, or a water and enjoy afresh cookie. Your time and comfort is important to us. 

Thanks for for your business and please let us know if we can be of further assistance with any auto needs.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


BG
BROCK G.
Minot, ND
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016
Great people and Great Service
Work was completed the same day and was a great value!
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks Brock for your recommenation and 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Always good to keep in touch with the pulse of the store. We appreciate you sharing that the "work was completed the same day and was a great value." Quality of work at a fair price.

Stop by anytime.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BA
Bill A.
Minot, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Bill said the business was courteous and polite. The service is quick and he never has a problem.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/24/2016

Hello Bill,

We apprecaite your feedback on your recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Bill we are very pleased to see that the staff took good care of you and that our assoicates were "courteous and polite."
It is resuring that the team was effecient and "the service was quick" and that you encountered zero problems.

If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. Going into winter we too want to make sure your vehicle operates performs for you. Thank you for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BB
Brian B.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he likes the business because the work was good, the service was what he was looking for, and he has no complaints.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/24/2016

Hello Brian,

Thank you for your 5 Star Review and recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, ND.

We are thrilled that you shared your experience and that the quality of "work was Good".  A person like your self has high standards and I am glad that you found "the service" you were "looking for".

Let us know if we can be of any more service to you.  We look forward to taking good care of your vehicle on its next scheduled maintenance.  Until then....

Safe Travels,

David B.


CT
Clifton T.
Minot, ND
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Clifton said the business did a good job.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/18/2016

Thanks Clifton for your 5 Star Review at the Minot, ND "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center!

We appreciate you sharing your experience and that "the business did a good job."

We will look forward to your next service visit.

Safe Travels,

David B.


KB
Karissa B.
Henning, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Karissa said the business went above and beyond to help her out.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/18/2016

Thank You Karissa for your feedback on your recent visit to the  "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, ND.

We love your high recommentation and are pleased that the team "went above and beyond to help you out." You and your cars safety and time are important to us.

Safe Travels,

David B.


SS
Scott / Amber S.
Velva, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he didn't have any problems at this business. They have really good service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/16/2016

Hello Scott,

Great to have you visit the Minot, ND "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center! Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We appreciate you sharing that you did not have any issues and that the team provided "good service".

We look forward to your return.

Safe Travels,

David B.




KF
KEVIN/MARIE F.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
speed and efficency, friendly staff
excellent friendly fast work.

WM
Wayne M.
Minot, ND
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Wayne said the business provided good and friendly service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/13/2016

Hello Wayne, 

Thank You for your receint visit and review to the Bismarck, ND Tires Plus Total Car Care Center!

Loved to read that "the business provided good and friendly service!"

Stop by any time!  

Safe Travels,

Dave B.


LF
Lloyd F.
Minot, ND
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said her overall experience at this business was excellent. She stated they helped her out a lot and she appreciates it. She would recommend them for service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 08/13/2016

Thank You Shirley for your Thumbs Up and recommending us on the 5 Star Review at the Minot, ND "Tires Plus Total Car Care Center!"

It is great to see that your overall experience was "Excellent!" So glad the team took good care of you and your vehicle. 

If there is ever anything you need please stop by and the staff will make sure be happy to assist. 

Safe travels,

Dave B. 


MC
Mark C.
Minot Air Force Base, ND
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark's wife. She said this facility has quick service and delivery. However, after the vehicle was serviced the tire pressure sensors stopped working.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 04/15/2016

Hi Mark,

Thanks taking time to let us know about your recent visit to Tires Plus and for the 5 Star Review.  Great to read that the team performed with "quick service and delivery."

Please contact Stacey or Clarence at 701-727-4141 or stop by the shop and we will be happy to relearn your TPMS Sensors.  We want to make sure that everything is operating at the top performance on your vehicle!

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Safe Travels,

David B.
Dist. Operations Manager
Tires Plus/ Valvoline