ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.099999/5Overall Rating 3.099999/5Overall Rating 3.099999/5rating 3.099999rating 3.099999
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Roxanne J. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!"
Always a Great service and a professional crew!!! Crissy is wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:42 PM
Sharon B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3rd new car from this dealer "
Everyone is always very polite and helpful😊
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:15 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"timely"
good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:24 AM
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly professional service "
Took advantage of the early bird coupon, arrive at 7:15 am had to wait about 10 min then they began oil change. Pretty fast and professional staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:47 PM
Jordan R. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and knowledgeable staff"
I've brought my vehicle in now twice and had top quality service! Amazing team.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:41 PM
Bruce K. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free shuttle home ."
I really liked the free shuttle home .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:41 AM
Leanne L. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Pleasant"
I have always found Titus-Will Hyundai service to be top notch.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:46 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Haley C. on 02/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like Titus Will, but.."
Literally just these excessive surveys piss me off. Y'all are so concerned with pestering your customers over how good you did, that it brings down the quality of service. If you go out to eat and your waitress is up your ass at the end of the meal begging to know how she did, going as far as to text you more than once with questions regarding her serving skills, you're not going to tip her as well next time. Or maybe you'll even find a place that doesn't send you a thousand emails a week. Shit. Please stop with the afterwards surveys. That's what google reviews are for.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:11 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

I appreciate your feedback and understand the flood of surveys we as customers get now adays.  This survey is sent directly from Hyundai Motor of America and I will contact them and request you to be removed from thier customer follow up list. I will also remove you from the list here at Titus-Will as well. 

Thank you

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Alicia J. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Minor Mix ups"
I had some minor mix ups when I took my car in for an oil change but the staff worked really hard to make up for it and fix it quickly. I will continue to go here. I plan to buy my next car from Hyundai of Olympia.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:44 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 4 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Robin R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Titus Will service experience!"
Clean, comfortable waiting area with tv. Free shuttle availability. Great coffee. Professional service staff. Pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:40 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
All service options were provided in a no-pressure manner. Prices provided for services that were recommended and the service department staff were very nice!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:47 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Kathy P. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Brought car in for a recall & 15k Mtc svc. To be completely honest, I’m being hounded to write this review, so I’m telling it like it is for me. I hate having to get my car serviced, but I always do it for my baby (my Elantra) I hate having to wait, or the time it takes for the Shuttle. I was lucky this time to drop my car off & have a friend pick me up & go to a movie. Then my car was ready when I returned, I was thankful that worked out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 10:54 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

John M. on 02/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Constructive criticism with the hope of future additions to a facility that is dated and out of touch."
See comments. Conclusion: buy Hyundai but service it at Toyota. My rating is too generous, but I see possibilities for rebound.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 12:16 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 4 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Thurston C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
I have to say that titus will in Olympia, WA has great customer services I felt like a Rock star with VIP red carpet access, it wasnt a long wait for me to be seen and the thing that had to do was done quickly and efficiently. They said it would take an hour and half to get everything don't but it was done in like 30 Mins .. If it's up to me I would be a life time members... I should have got the name of the guy that helped me... But all in all it was a great experience....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 11:37 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Jordan S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I got total and complete service, and then some. Went in doubtful, and was converted. "
I received very disappointing service from two different dealerships since buying the car in 2015.
This was my first visit to your service department, and needless to say, I was not expecting much. Everything was done perfectly, even as it apparently was a very busy day for you. Very friendly, cooperative and courteous. I would like to compliment the Female Service Representative who handled my car service, but all records reflect a Bret Chaffee , and I did not get her name. She escorted my to my car, which impressed me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:09 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Stephanie R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Stellar service with polite, knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:51 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service"
I had to take time off of work for this appt but the guys were fast and speedy and was in an out in no time at all..thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 02:51 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Joann W. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My oil change."
It is close to my home & I get great service. They are not pushy when it comes to selling. I like that.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 10:59 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Service advisor was very knowledgeable, very professional.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:42 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Michael H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time and on budget."
Service department was ready to take my car when I arrived for my appointment, waited maybe 5 minutes before filling out paperwork and talking to service representative. Work was accurately described and amount of time needed to accomplish was also accurate. No surprises on the bill and it was a painless experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:09 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your car care dealer.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1387 in total