Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Portland, OR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
John said everything with this business went fine and he had no complaints.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2016

John, thank you for your review about your experience with TNA Auto Repair's work on your Cadillac CTS. We appreciate your business.


MF
MARISA F.
Portland, OR
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016
2002 Dodge Neon
I feel really supported & their work is for my best interest. I appreciate the thorough service & feeling of family.
Thank you!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

Marisa, thank you for the good review. We appreciate you choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your 2002 Dodge Neon.


HT
Heather T.
Portland, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Heather said the business provided thorough and reasonable service on her vehicle. She remarked the employee at the business explained in detail what was being performed. They followed up with her to make sure her vehicle was running well after the service. She mentioned that she felt they did a great and wonderful job.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2016

Heather, thank you for the very positive review about your experience at TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your Ford Taurus.


SS
Stephanie S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Consistent and solid
Tareq and his team have always come through for me. I've seen them for years for my Subaru and I trust them completely!
Stephanie
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

Stephanie, thank you for being a loyal TNA Auto Repair customer. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review about our work on your Subaru Outback.


MH
Matthew H.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Matthew said he has been there before and likes the business.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

TNA Auto Repair is glad to have your business, Matthew. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review about our work on your Ford Explorer.


DL
Dolores L.
Oregon
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Dolores said this business did a good job on the service of her vehicle.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

Thank you for the positive review about your experience at TNA Auto Repair, Dolores. We look forward to working with you the next time your Chevrolet Astro requires service.


SN
Sasha N.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Sasha said this time, she had to wait a lot longer than usual for an oil change. When she left, the check engine light was still on. They are very friendly, have personable service, and she is happy.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

Thank you for your business, Sasha. TNA Auto Repair appreciates the opportunity to work on your Toyota Corolla.


CS
CHRISTOPHOR S.
Portland, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2016
Worth the wait
It took a little while, but only because the part needed delivered. TNA wanted to do the job right and I appreciate that. So far everything seems great.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a good review, Christopher. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your Honda Pilot the next time you need us.


SE
Samuel E.
Eugene, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said this business is honest, transparent and up front. They called him if the cost was going to change and to let him know what was going on with the repairs. They were very patient and explained the repairs to him and he appreciates how well they took care of him.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

TNA Auto Repair thanks you for your business, Samuel. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your Hyundai Accent and the good review.


LD
LISA D.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
diagnostic evaluation
Quick turn around, thorough diagnostic, and helpful input moving forward.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you for the positive review about TNA Auto Repair, Lisa. We are glad to have been able to work on your Subaru Outback.


JB
JOE B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016
Toyota wiper arm replacement
Took the auto into the shop..problem was diagnosed ..I was told my options ..my wife was provided a loaner auto ..Toyota was fixed as soon as the parts were available...all is well ..thanks for taking care of us ..again ..Joe Baron
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2016

TNA Auto Repair is glad you had a positive experience with us in regards to your Toyota Avalon, Joe. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review!


WS
Wos S.
Portland, OR
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016
Great Job and Fast Turaround
The fix was fast and the communication of what was going on was clear and transparent. Would visit again.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Wos, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a positive review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working on your Saturn SL again the next time you need us.


EB
Ellen B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
Subaru Engine pulley teplacement
Fast, convenient and excellent quality at very fair price.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Ellen, thanks for the good review about the service at TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate your business, and are glad to have had the opportunity to work on your Subaru Forester.


LA
Layla A.
Portland, OR
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
Car running hot
They found a loose clamp & fixed it in one day. Thank you!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/29/2015

Glad to have been able to find the problem with your Nissan Quest, Layla. Thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a positive review.


GG
GEORGE G.
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Honesty
Fast friendly service and above all honest assessment diagnosis and confidence in pricing.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/29/2015

Thanks for the good review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Cadillac XLR, George. Thanks for being our customer and we appreciate your business.