Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

723 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2014
Friendly and competent!
Good job as always!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2014

Becky, thanks for being a customer at TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your Subaru again when you need us.


SR
Shantanu R.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2014
Tariq
Great, honest mechanic!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2014

Thanks for your kind comment, Shantanu. We were glad to help you with your Prius and look forward to your business in the future.


TB
Theo B.
Oregon
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Theo said the business is clean and they are very professional. They fixed the problems his vehicle had and discovered new ones. They were thorough and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2014

Theo, we do our best to make sure you are satisfied with our service. We are glad to have your business and really appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things about TNA Auto Repair.


KA
Khaled A.
Oregon
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Khaled said this business provides good service. They are very expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Carol S.
Beavercreek, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Carol said this business gave her a loaner vehicle while they worked on her vehicle. They have really great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2014

Carol, just wanted to let you know we are glad to help you with vehicle and really appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair!


RT
Robert T.
St. Helens, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he was satisfied with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2014

Thanks for your kind remark, Robert. We appreciate your business.


EG
Even G.
Oregon
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Even said they are always excellent. They have really good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2014

Thanks for your review of TNA Auto Repair, Even. We appreciate your business and we will strive to do our best to keep it.


CJ
Christine J.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Christine said this business has a decent, honest and respectable staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2014

Christine, we strive to do our best to maintain the standard of customer service you speak about in your review. Thanks for your business!


AB
Aubrey B.
Happy Valley, OR
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Aubrey said they took good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2014

Thank you for letting us work on your Volvo, Aubrey. TNA Auto Repair is grateful for your business.


TS
Tamara S.
Oregon
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Tamara said this business is really great. They gave her no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2014

Thanks, Tamara. We were glad to be able to help you get your vehicle issue solved.


KM
Kelli M.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2014
That feeling you get when you've found "your" mechanic
Tareq and Bob and team have been incredibly kind, thorough, compassionate and fun, getting me and my Subaru back on the road multiple times, and most recently, delighting with me in saying "There is zero maintenance due on your car." *throws confetti* I'd recommend them to absolutely anyone, but don't make them so busy that I can't get in (should the need ever arise again, which, of course, I hope it doesn't ... but it will).
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/04/2014

Kelli, thanks so much for your comments and positive review of TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your business.


BE
Bob E.
Beaverton, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2014 Category: Service
Bob said this business has done quite well for him and they stand behind their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2014

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle, Bob. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.


SF
Stacey F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014
Nobody better
Tareq is straightforward, honest, and extremely conscientious. Everyone there does great work, and they're very customer-focused. By far the best mechanic in town, and very trustworthy. As it happens, Tareq is also about the nicest guy you'd ever meet--I always feel humbled by his overwhelming kindness and his pride in what he does. Plus, he leaves my car cleaner than he found it, no matter if it's a simple oil change or a major repair.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2014

We appreciate your business, Stacey, and are glad to have you as a customer. Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to recommend TNA Auto Repair and make such great comments about us. Thank you very much.


KJ
Katie J.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Katie said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2014

Katie, just wanted to write a quick note and let you know we appreciate your positive comments about TNA Auto Repair. Thanks!


EN
Eileen N.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2014
Honest and very helpful
Tareq is a very nice person and very willing to help in anyway he can. He will do what he says he will do. He will not leave you stranded. I highly recommend his business to anyone
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2014

Eileen, thanks for your comments. We appreciate your business, and the time it took for you to give us a thumbs up!


RH
Ron H.
Oregon
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Ron said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2014

Thanks for giving us a positive review, Ron. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your vehicles in the future.


MK
Mikhail K.
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014
The best car service pretty much ever.
Thanks Tareq for going out of you way to not only do my oil change pretty much right away, but for testing the exhaust system very thoroughly and for letting me be there the whole time.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2014

Mikhail, I just wanted to leave you a brief note and thank you for taking time to give us a positive review. We strive to give the best service and information, and it is nice to know that it is appreciated. Thank you for your business.


JM
John M.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
John said the owner of the business diagnosed the problem correctly. They did what they said they were going to do. There was no extra charge and it was a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2014

John, just wanted to take a moment and thank you so much for taking time to give us a positive review. Customers like you are a big part of our business, and we hope we can continue to meet or exceed your expectations the next time you bring your vehicle to us.


TC
Tanisia C.
Portland, OR
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Tanisia said she liked their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2014

Tanisia, we really want to thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future.


DB
Doreen B.
Portland, OR
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2014
Doreen Blome - 2001 Acura
I love TNA - the owner and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional.

They never try to sell me anything I don't need and provide excellent information and advice.

The most important thing is that they can be trusted.

I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you! TNA
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2014

Glad to be of help to you, Doreen. Thank you so much for your business and kind words in your review. We really appreciate you as a customer and look forward to help you with your vehicles in the future.