Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(866 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HS
HOWARD S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
A loyal customer
A great shop, wonderful people.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2016

Howard, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer and provide service for your Subaru Outback.


LS
Lucey S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Lucey said the business does a fabulous job on her vehicle.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you, Lucey, for the great review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Jeep Grand Cherokee.


EW
ESTELLE W.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Treated like an intelligent person. Respectful. Seem to know what they are doing.
Great service
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2016

Estelle, thank you for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review.


CR
Christian R.
Oregon
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Christian said the business did a good job. They were professional. He said he is happy with the service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2016

Christian, thank you for your business. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Honda Civic.


JS
Jim S.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the service was great.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2016

Thanks for the review about your experience with TNA Auto Repair and your Hyundai Entourage, Jim.


ND
NANCY D.
Portland, OR
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Thorough, prompt and courteous
Really appreciated the attention given me and my vehicle when I came in recently and was welcomed and assisted right away. The cleanliness and orderliness of the entire shop reflects the high standards for business and service here.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Nancy, thank you for the positive review about your experience at TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have been able to provide service for your Honda Fit and look forward to seeing you again the next time your vehicle needs service.


DW
David W.
Woodland, WA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016 Category: Service
David said this business deserves top marks. He loves them and would absolutely recommend them.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

David, TNA Auto Repair thanks you for your business and for taking the time to write a positive review about our work on your Pontiac Bonneville.


DN
Don N.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Don said he thinks the service he received from this business was very satisfactory. He knew everything that was going on and he liked the way they dealt with the insurance company. He exchanged a couple of emails with the insurance company and noticed everything with his service was going so well that he did not have to follow up with them as much. He does not have a lot of experience making insurance claims but it seems to have gone very well. He was pleased with the whole experience. Everything went smoothly and he is pleased with their service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Don, thanks for taking the time to review your experience with TNA Auto Repair.


AJ
AMY J.
Portland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Dream service experience
Excellent communication, thorough diagnostics, speedy service all at a fair price. Went above and beyond.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Amy, thanks for the good review about your experience with TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have been able to provide service for your Toyota Tacoma.


BK
BOB K.
Portland, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Great communication, even on really big jobs
TNA completely rebuilt my transmission, and replaced my electronic coil, plugs, cable harness and updated the electrical system. They did a great job!!! My 98 pickup runs better than new, lots of pickup and better milage too.!!!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Bob, thanks for being a TNA Auto Repair customer and for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your Dodge Dakota.


BA
Bonnie A.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Bonnie said this business does such a nice job with her vehicle. She appreciated that although she did not have enough time for them to detail her vehicle, they told her that if she brought her vehicle back they would take care of this for her right away.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Bonnie, thank you for the great review! TNA Auto Repair is glad to have had to opportunity to work on your Honda Accord.


BC
Brenda C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Brenda said this business is fantastic. She has been going there for years and they always do a great job.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/04/2016

Brenda, thank you for being a long-time TNA Auto Repair customer. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Subaru Outback and thank you for the great review!


AW
ANDREA W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/28/2016
Customer Service Lacking
I have been bringing my car to TNA for a few years and this experience was disappointing. I'm not sure if the management has changed, but the customer service sure did. Previously, there had been someone in the main office who would explain what was going to happen with my car and talk through things with me. This time, I felt that I had a rushed mechanic who talked through things very fast and in mechanic language. My car needed to be kept an extra day and while given a loaner, it was a pretty sketchy car. Lastly, when I did get my car back, there had been no interior or exterior cleaning, which is a service I've received in the past. I assume all the work that I paid for was done, but I don't have the same confidence that I did based on the lack of patience to explain things to me. Customer quality just wasn't there on this visit.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2016

HI ANDREA,

  SORRY TO HEAR THAT, PLEASE COME BY AT YOUR EARLIEST CONVIENCE AND WE WILL PERFORM A FULL VEHICLE DETAIL NO CHARGE AT ALL. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING YOUR SERVICE PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL.


YF
Yevseny F.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Yevseny said the vehicle rides much smoother than it did before service by this business.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 04/04/2016

Yevseny, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a positive review about our work on your Honda Civic. We appreciate your business.


TP
Ted P.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Ted said the business provided very thorough service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Ted, thanks for reviewing TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Camry. We appreciate your business.