Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(794 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EL
Emily L.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Emily said she was pleased with her service. The work was done at a fair price. She would have liked the employees to have provided more communication.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair about our work on your Subaru Impreza Sedan. 


TS
Tom S.
Oregon
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was very professional and he would recommend them for service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2019

Tom, thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending TNA Auto Repair after our work on your Buick Century. 


MM
Mark M.
Tigard, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Always reliable
These guys always give me good advise, and provide solid information. I respect that in an age of bad information. I trust my team at TNA.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair, Mark. We appreciate your comments about our work on your Jeep Grand Cherokee. 


JS
Jackie S.
Portland, OR
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Jackie said they did a good diagnostic and her vehicle is running fine
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Toyota Echo. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


WS
Weston S.
Portland, OR
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Weston said the only thing they've done wrong in 5 to 6 repairs was fixed with no hassle.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Weston, thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Ford Econoline Wagon. 


TB
Tony B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
TNA Auto always take great care of our cars! Thank you!
I have been taking my cars to TNA Auto for well over ten years. I always feel that my vehicle is well serviced without gouging. Taking my car there is always a pleasant experience. I would not consider using anyone else!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Tony, thank you for being a loyal customer of TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Impreza Coupe needs service. 


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Highly recommended
I own a new Subaru, and I trust TNA with all my maintenance. TNA has always been professional and quick at a fair price.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Subaru Crosstrek. 


SC
Stephanie C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff was really nice and provided prompt service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Stephanie, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Subaru Forester. 


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
1998 Subaru
They always do a good job in a reasonable amount of time!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Becky, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Subaru Legacy Sedan. 


NC
NICOLE C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018
Great service and quick turnaround
Tareq has been my mechanic for almost all of my Subaru-owning 26 years now. I really appreciate knowing that I can trust the Suby’s to the master. Getting that same trusted service on a quick turnaround clinches the deal. Thanks for making my Holiday trip that much safer. Cheers!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Nicole, thank you for being a long-time TNA Auto Repair customer and for giving us the five star review about our work on your Subaru Impreza Sedan. We are glad to have you as a loyal customer. 


WS
Waleed S.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Waleed said the customer service and the speed of service was good.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Waleed, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Mercedes-Benz C-Class. We appreciate your business. 


JM
Jimmy M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business is usually fine. He now has to take it back because of his battery problem.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Wonderful!
Fantastic service. Diligent work! Thanks again!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair about our work on your Toyota Yaris. We appreciate your business. 


JB
Jason B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Aryne. She said that business service was good.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your  Subaru Crosstrek. 


KK
KAREN K.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks for the five star review, Karen. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Ford Escape. We appreciate your business.