Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Anonymous
The service was excellent they took care of all my needs in a fast and convenient manner
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you!


CW
Cheryl W.
Oregon City, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
First service Witt our new car
Great staff. Very friendly! Used the time they had efficiently And did great work on our car
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you Cheryl!


RD
Robin D.
West Linn, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Satisfaction
I have always had great experience when I have had my Santa Fe serviced at Gladstone Hyundai. They are courteous and always complete the work in a timely manner.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Milwaukie, OR
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Take good care of me and my car
We have always had a good experience with Ron Tonkin whether they were servicing our Mazda,
Toyota or Hyundai.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you!


DE
David E.
Milwaukie, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Location
Fast service
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you!


JG
John G.
Portland, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
Always the best
I have been a Hyundai owner for many years, Sonata is my car of choice. Great road car with insane gas mileage, comfort and reliability. The service I get from my dealer is superb. Great, honest and affordable pricing, efficient fully certified work that is on time and complete down to all of the fluids, tire check etc. When I leave servicing, the car is washed and clean, I get a complete listing of all critical areas that were checked and evaluated and I feel comfortable that I am driving a safe, reliable and well cared for vehicle. I love my car and my dealer service. They do it right.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you so very much!


EW
Edward W.
Milwaukie, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
The customer service
Good experience
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you!


CC
Carol C.
West Linn, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I was able to get an appointment the next day. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a timely manner and they thoroughly explained all of the issues and solutions and options.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you!


TM
Toni M.
Happy Valley, OR
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
when you say you are going to call someone or get back to them you need to follow through with it.
I was very unhappy that I schedule to have my wheel fixed on my car the guy never showed up and the service department told me they would call me reschedule never heard from them.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Toni,
We are working on getting this handled ASAP. Please be patient with us as we get this handled for you. Thank you.


IA
Israel A.
Dundee, OR
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016 Category: Service
Easy check in fast service.
Very satisfied.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/15/2016

Thank you!


KA
Kim A.
Gladstone, OR
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Tonkin team gives and earns respect
Once again the service here is great; they treat you like a person and your car like it is theirs.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you!


DG
Darwin G.
Milwaukie, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you!


GW
Gail W.
Portland, OR
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Good customer service.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/09/2016

Thank you.


DS
Dawn S.
Milwaukie, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Service department
Your salesman Harry is the best! Your service department needs help on customer service and going the Extra mile
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/09/2016

Dawn,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning. I apologize for the circumstances of the morning you were here and how it affected you. I hope that after our discussion that we will see you again for your next service. Thank you.


IH
Irene H.
Castle Rock, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016
Great service friendly staff
I go a long way to get service here but the service here is great,well worth the travel. The people are so friendly and helpful,,knowledgeable. I always feel like family when I go here
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/07/2016

Thank you so very much!