Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

665 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.565217/5Overall Rating 4.565217/5Overall Rating 4.565217/5Overall Rating 4.565217/5rating 4.565217
Original
Overall Rating 2.43478/5Overall Rating 2.43478/5rating 2.43478rating 2.43478rating 2.43478
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Daniel B.
Portland, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service department.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/29/2018

Thank you Daniel!


MK
Martin K.
Beaverton, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
I went in to replace my spark plugs. The technician did a great job with the replacement and the staff was really friendly. They’ve always done repair jobs in a timely manner. This visit was no different. Job was finished early. Ryan, Karen, and the rest of the team are great!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you Martin!


TS
Tony S.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Thank you.
Everyone was very nice.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you Tony!


RB
Rockney B.
Oregon City, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
The people!
We love coming to Hyundai for service because Karen and her crew are the best!!!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Rockney!


Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Came in for an oil change. Karen had my car ready to go in less than 1/2 hour and they even washed it!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Tualatin, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Service for Santa Fe
Everyone was friendly, repair done quickly, thanks!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great place
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you!


JA
John A.
West Linn, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Appreciate the fast and courteous service every time I have my vehicle serviced at this dealership.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you John!


JL
Julie L.
Oregon City, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Again!
I have been to TGH 4 times now for oil change service on my Hyundai Sonata. It has been easy to get an appointment and I am on my way with in 1 hour. They even washed my car.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you Julie!


PC
Pamela C.
Walla Walla, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept - a joy to visit
Gladstone Hyundai is always very personable and on time. I appreciate their consistent business practices.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Pamela!


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Friendly and competent service is appreciated.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Gladstone, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Service Department for 15K maintenance
Karen at the service counter is awesome! I am still trying to figure why a tire rotation cost $123 and fuel injection service is listed twice on my invoice. Double charges? The waiting area amenities pale in comparison to Lithia Subaru...no bottled water or snacks.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today I really appreciate it. I hope I was able to straighten things out and we look forward to seeing you next time your vehicle is due for service. Take care!


DL
Diane L.
Lake Oswego, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Every Time
Always a pleasant experience at Tonkin Hyundai. Very friendly and professional.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Diane!


Verified Customer
West Linn, OR
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling ease
Easy to make appointment and everything is done right the first time.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Good Service.
Good service. In and out better than promised. Have used them for every scheduled service for both our Hyundais.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you William!


KY
Kimberly Y.
Gresham, OR
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
My engine failed at 54000 miles and unfortunately my warranty had just expired. Ryan in the service department went the extra mile to file a claim with Hyundai and they covered my engine and a loaner car. Ryan was very helpful. The service department is highly recommended.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/08/2018

Thank you Kimberly!


CP
Chris P.
West Linn, OR
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Quick and courteous service
Scheduled maintenance was completed within the time promised, all work done was carefully explained
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you Chris!


C
C.
Oregon City, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience at Ron Tonkin Hyundai of Gladstone
Jamie Davis took the time to show us several vehicles and was patient with us while we figured out options, colors, and payment plans. When we figured out what vehicle we wanted to lease, the color was not available on their lot. Jamie took us out to the Gresham location and did a "dealer swap", so my wife could have the exact color of Santa Fe she wanted. This is the kind of excellent service that keeps us coming back to Ron Tonkin Hyundai. Thanks Jamie for making what I thought would be dreadful into a positive experience.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you!


DB
Dawn B.
Oregon City, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Dawn!


RN
Robin N.
Damascus, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, thorough and quick
Always very happy with the service I receive here.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Robin!