Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,211 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MJ
michael j.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome as always
Tony's always provides me with great service on my vehicles. They do a thorough inspection, call me if they determine any additional parts are needed for the work being done, and are great with their communication. The guys are all super nice and the work is top notch.

GY
Gabrielle Y.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Gabrielle said the business is easy to work with. It is convenient and the staff are friendly.

JC
John C.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Shadow
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always excellent
I have always been given excellent service with minor maintenance and much bigger issues and my 34 year old Dodge keeps rolling along thanks to Tony’s.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
The service
Always excellent work and servicr.

BC
brittany c.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Easy, helpful, and Polite !!!
I have finally found an auto shop where I feel protected as a women! I always feel like shops try to take advantage of me being alone in an auto shop and this was not at all the case at Tony’s. They pointed me in the right direction with buying my tires online and having them shipped. They were also so understanding about my breathalyzer. Truly a great experience!

KC
katie c.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Always great!
I am not a car person and they are always really great with me!! They are kind, considerate, honest, really really fair in pricing and they offer me a ride home and a ride back to the shop once it’s done! They’re great!

BG
Bob G.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Continued 5 ⭐️ Performance
Great job by Danny and Team. On time , professional, and expert service.
No non sense shop , that prefers to educate you on your cars condition. Not over bearing and this shop DOES NOT push unnecessary expenses.
It’s great to find an honest shop ..

AD
angela d.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Excellent service
Very convenient and friendly service. Will definitely be back.

IS
idene s.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great employees and quick service ! Highly recommend
5 stars ! They are great people

BH
Barbara & Len H.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great service
I had an urgent need for a service
that had to be looked at. Danny made time for my unscheduled need and took care of it.

CM
Charles M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Solid service center
Worked on my Jeep promptly and professionally.

TS
thomas s.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Battery replacement and service
Had my car towed to Tony’s service center. Battery had died and the check engine light was on. They changed the battery, checked the engine, communicated with me throughout the process and was able to pick the car up the next day. Thank you guys!

JS
jakob s.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2021
Good work. Too many miscellaneous charges
They did good work but, I was charged for every inspection and code read on my car. Most good shops will wave that charge if I have the work done there. Disappointed that they would charge me for the opportunity to work on my car.

TS
todd s.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
A++
Always top notch service!

DD
Dennis D.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Excellent workmanship
They have done a GREAT job for us on all of our vehicles.
I would recommend them highly.
We will continue to use them and will recommend them to all of our friends.