Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,183 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
courtney s.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Easy oil change
Great service. Very friendly team, take appointments for oil changes and had the car done early. Fair price for service. Reset the dash warning. First time customers and will
Be back!

CW
cory w.
Phoenix, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Amazing Service!!
Danny and his crew always do an amazing job! Did some additional diagnostics and fixed an issue before it became a problem!! Saved time and money!

ML
mark l.
Phoenix, AZ
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Refreshing honesty!
Dan is super knowledgeable and hai straight forward honesty saved me thousands of dollars!

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honest car repair
Only did the service my car needed and didn’t try to talk me into repairs I did not need. A nice change from the dealer.

RG
Rusty G.
Phoenix, AZ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great as always!
We have been trusting Tony's Service Center with our cars for over 20 years. We can always trust his advice and I've never worried about the safety of my vehicles. Thanks Danny for always being there for us.

CK
Chuck K.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Always great service and they stand behind any work they do.
Just a quick oil change today. Quick turnaround and a fully serviced vehicle.

EM
Ed M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Always a pleasure
Tony's is what you always hope for with a car mechanic, honest, professional, respectful of your time and great follow up. I discovered them about 7 years and I don't go anywhere else. Absolutely first rate and first class. Thank you, guys!!

CM
Claire m.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Solid Performance
Danny let's you know your options so you can do what's best for your car and budget.

WW
wendy w.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Excellent
Excellent customer service!

BG
Bob G.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Excellence
Danny and his team consistently do a wonderful job. From diagnosis to full repair the owner is kept informed.
A refreshing change in the auto service industry.

TS
todd s.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
A++
Super friendly, professional, and take care of you quickly. You can just tell they got their shit together.

DS
debra s.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Quick, quality service!
Tony’s provides quick quality service whether your repair is large or small.

RW
rita W.
Phoenix, AZ
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Efficient polite service every time!
My car is in good hands at Tony's Service Center with Tony Guido and his excellent car mechanics. The service is straight forward and efficient and I have complete trust in the maintenance recommendations being made. Making an appointment is easy by phone and internet and getting a drive home by Hans after the car is dropped off an added bonus. Tony runs a tight ship and he is dedicated to his customers. That's appreciated!

SD
Stefan D.
Phoenix, AZ
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Very good independent shop
Danny and his crew do a great job of maintaining our vehicles. The work is done quickly and at a fair price.

PH
Patrick H.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020
The People
The quote on the work that needs to be done was on the Expensive side..