Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,105 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RD
Ron D.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Repeat customer
Come in for routine service. Trust opinion and service. Will tell you priority of issues.

DB
david b.
Laveen, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2020
Very professional 👌 Auto Care
Professional Auto Care
.

QS
quinn s.
Mesa, AZ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Very helpful
I have been here twice for holes in my tires. The first time they were able to fix my tire for $46. The second time the tire was not repairable, so they spent a lot of time giving me advice on my car in general, answering questions, and doing research for me on where to get a good tire price. I really appreciate the time they spent helping me, they seem very trustworthy.

CM
craydon m.
Phoenix, AZ
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Expert service
The service I requested was very professionally done and I was given a thorough, honest evaluation of my classic car's needs. Excellent service.

IM
ian m.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Professional
Tony's service center kept everything honest and upfront. They told me exactly how it is and I appreciate that very much. I did not feel duped like I have with other mechanic shops before. Very professional and solid work.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
My air conditioning
My air conditioning Was not working. After checking it I was called back and told it had plastic bag sucked into the air conditioning. I’m an older person and could have been taken for a lot of money if this business was not ethical. OverallI was quite pleased with their prompt and courteous service.

RC
Roman C.
Phoenix, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Roman said the business has great customer service..

JM
john m.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great
Friendly staff, timely service.

PD
Pat D.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Pat said that they get the job done.

PH
Patrick H.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
First Time... Not the Last Time! Thanx!
First Visit. My experience was: Timely, Price is Right... I will return!

CD
cam d.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
AC Service
Fast, friendly, quality service, and affordable prices you can trust.

HK
helen k.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
I would use Tony’s again.
This was my first visit to Tony’s Service Center and it was a very positive and satisfactory experience. Although it was a minor repair it was done very well and in a timely fashion. Also the work came in under the initial estimate which was very pleasing. They are easy to talk with and very pleasant. If I ever need a repair to my vehicle again I would definitely consider using them.

JT
julie t.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service!
I’ve brought 2 separate cars to Tony’s now. Different makes and models. He knows his customers, treats us with respect. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable service.

WM
Walter & Martha M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Honest, Friendly, efficient
The best! No reason to take your car anywhere but here-you will be well taken care of!

DS
debra s.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Customer Service
Timely, efficient repairs and great customer service.