Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,036 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Service
Dan explained the services fully, performed them in a timely manner, and were over $200 less than the dealership quote.

SW
Stephen W.
Phoenix, AZ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Tony’s Service Center
Dan and his team are extraordinary. The customer service is the finest. I’m a proud customer of this establishment.

Stephen

JR
Juanita R.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Juanita said Danny is honest. The vehicle is fixed perfectly every time and at great prices. All employees are nice.

DK
derrick k.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great experience!
I had a great experience here, very friendly and trustworthy staff. I took my car to the dealership where they told me it would be $2000 to fix. I went to Tony’s for a second opinion and they did it for a fraction of that.

CN
carol n.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Happy First Time Customer
I had my first service at Tony’s Service Center. I was very pleased with the quick and dependable service. Everyone was friendly and professional. I also appreciate how close it is to home.

TS
thomas s.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Interlock installment
Dan was very courteous and efficient in scheduling the opponent and Tony was very clear and concise in teaching me how to use the product. Thanks guys. Very professional.

DD
DEBBIE D.
Phoenix, AZ
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Easy access
I liked the video and the emails it reminds me of things to do.

NW
noelle w.
Phoenix, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Helpful
The staff at Tony’s is knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended.

MS
MARK S.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Quality
Quality, knowledgeable work.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Danny is excellent!
Long time customer. Excellent service.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great customer service
They were thorough looking my car over and quick to get me on my way.

FC
Frank C.
Sun City, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Frank said that the place was great, they did a good job and he absolutely recommends them.

MM
mike m.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Oil change.
Happy with service

CN
CHRISTINE N.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Dan was so informative and helpful and they operate flawlessly over at at Tony's
I arrived at Tony's and explained my troubles with the car not passing emissions and within minutes they took the car and had everything done the following day!! They were so helpful!

DT
DARLENE T.
Phoenix, AZ
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great prompt service
Great customer service and they were very prompt at servicing my Van