Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,151 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Mark B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Danny
Great owner & mechanics! So, great honest fun place to get auto repair done. Thanks

DC
desmond c.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honest people. Great shop, Amazing work
My truck broke down in front of this shop and I left it there to get fixed as the shop was closing. The mechanic on duty (Mo) gave me a ride home. The next day they found the problem and got my truck back on the road and it drives better than before. Really great shop, knowledgable people and they are just straightforward and honest. Highly recommend this shop.

SB
sabrina b.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast and reliable
Great work, very good prices

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Reliable & quality service
The Center is there to do good basic care of our car. They don't try to upsale you but are knowledgeable & give you honest feedback.

SK
Sheri K.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Reasonable pricing and friendly service
Great customer service 👏

AW
Alan W.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he has been there in the past and they are always pretty honest, they explain things and he feels they do the right thing.

ED
ed d.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Tony’s Excellence
In my dealings with Tony’s, they have always been professional, on time, and honest. I appreciate them and will take my return business to them. Thanks 😊

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Always great
Fast service, didn't try and charge me for anything extra.

PW
PATTIE W.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Always helpful, trustworthy
I had an emergency over the weekend, went to Tony's for a second opinion without an appointment. They went out of their way to help me. So grateful for their help.

TG
trevor g.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Oil change
Always a great job by these guys!! They let you know what needs to be done and don't force you to get it done. They guide you. Nice job!

LR
Linda R.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she always solves her problems no matter what.

TS
Tom S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Convenient and Professional
Thanks again for your fast service and professionalism! Much appreciated!

GF
GEORGE F.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Honest
They seem to recommend only the service needed. It is a refreshing change from the constant up selling done by the dealer.

ES
EDDIE S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Reliable and trustworty
They tell what they will do, do it and let you know if other work needs to be done. No effort to sale what’s not needed.

DV
daniel v.
Glendale, AZ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Gloria b.
Good work and they tell you how it is