Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98
5.0

( 737 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MW
MOLLY W.
Hamburg, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
Excellent, personal service
Efficient, personalized service. Absolutely trustworthy!
(I always rely on Tom for my yearly pre-Florida-trip checkup and can set off on my travels with peace of mind.)

SL
SAM L.
Orchard Park, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Trust
Great work and fair price.

DP
Deloris P.
Blasdell, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Deloris said the business was very good. She said the staff was very punctual, on time and everything. It was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Colden, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Keeping my old car to get older
Since my wife and I drive many miles per week on each of our cars, we have been able to count on Top Gun to keep them running smoothly and racking up even more miles. Love these guys ❤️

MH
MARK H.
Orchard Park, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Dedicated to Excellence
Have dealt with Top Gun for twenty plus years. New cars and older cars alike. Tom and Jim Fisher are committed to providing excellent service at reasonable prices. Routine maintenance, warranty work, emergency service have been done promptly and professionally. Never felt that unnecessary repairs were being suggested or that charges for service were exorbitant. Advice freely given and the choices are always left to the consumer. You will not find a more honest, knowledgeable service facility. The

EG
Evelyn G.
Hamburg, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said the staff has been straightforward with them. He stated they tell them what is currently wrong with the vehicle and what might be an issue down the road, so he feels like they are being fairly honest with them. He also noted once they do the repairs, everything goes fairly well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Honesty
They are upfront with what repairs are only needed. Very friendly staff

TL
TERRY L.
West Seneca, NY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Top Gun is Top Notch
I have relied on Top Gun Automotive for over 25 years. They are top-notch mechanics in addition to being professional, courteous, caring & honest. Over the years, I have frequently recommended them.

LW
LISA W.
Orchard Park, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Great Service
Tom is always good to us. He tries to get work done quickly and right.

JB
JIM B.
Blasdell, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Usual great service.
Tom and Jim did their usual professional job in preparing my vehicle for a trip. I have total confidence in their work and judgement.

SF
Sandy F.
Orchard Park, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said the staff was the nicest, most honest people and that she trusted everything they did. She then said they were very pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MARY W.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Service
The service at this establishment is by far the best that I have been given in all my years of auto repair work. The guys are very friendly and professional. They let you know all that needs to be done on the vehicle and anything that can "wait" for awhile. They will not say something needs fixing when it real doesn't. They are HONEST, and HARD WORKING!! I have been going to them for alot of years because of their honesty!

KZ
KATHY Z.
Orchard Park, NY
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Always dependable....
Inspection completed, along with some minor maintenance concerns----Top Gun has kept my Lexus RX 330 going strong as I celebrate it's 14th anniversary! 125,000 mi check-up was a thumbs up!

CR
Cindy R.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff was super efficient, really good and they provide transportation back to their home so they didn't have to sit there and wait. She then said they delivered the vehicle to them when it was done. She went on to say that she just wishes he could do warranty work like factory recalls because then she'd give him all of that work to, but she said she does understand why he doesn't.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Colden, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Excellent, honest service
My three vehicles are kept running smoothly because of Top Gun Automotive...if an issue can wait a bit before servicing, I am told just that..love this place.

PR
PHILIPPA R.
Eden, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019
as always customer service and reliability
Always providing a sense of security in their honest vehicle assessments and quality mechanical work, which means a lot running with a car with almost 250,000 miles and counting. Thank you

KL
KAREN L.
West Seneca, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Knowledgable
The guys at Top Gun are very helpful and care for their customers. I ask a lot of questions and always get an answer I understand. Friendly and convenient.

JE
JIM E.
Blasdell, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Good friendly service you can trust.
Convenient, trustworthy,affordable, friendly, and close to home.

JM
John M.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff are personable, they explained everything that they will be doing with his vehicle, they are prompt and they deliver the job in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VW
Verna W.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said this business works on all kinds of problems on their vehicles. Tom is always wonderful and accommodating. He gets them in and out quickly. She stated he treats them like family and that means a lot to her and her mother.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 737 in total