Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(961 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DF
DAN F.
Lancaster, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Always great service
Always great service from Top Gun

Verified Customer
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Happy Customer
Always easy to book appointments. Always calls before fixing anything not already talked about.

Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
person service that is provided
always professional, even personal. I recommend Top Gun to everybody

CP
CINDY P.
West Seneca, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Consistently honest
I’ve been a customer for years. It’s always the same. I go in for simple maintenance, and that’s it. Not like most, who try to convince you need more, just to make a buck. The most honest shop, you’ll ever go to.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Thank Cindy we appreciate your business 


KL
KAREN L.
West Seneca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
I called to see if they had time to check out a car my daughter was thinking of buying. Took me in right away and checked everything over. Great team!!
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Karen, I hope she was able to make the purchase.


EB
EDDIE B.
Orchard Park, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service!
Top Gun does a great job. Honest and dependable!
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Eddie we are happy to have your business.


MG
MARC G.
Hamburg, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Professional, fair price, courteous and knowledgeable.
Great place to have your vehicle serviced.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you very much Marc we are glad we could help out


SR
SHANNON R.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great automotive shop!!
Tom and the crew are great! They are very accommodating and professional. I recently had and emergency and they took care of me right away. My family has been taking our cars to Top Gun for over 15 years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you very much for your business I really appreciate it. See you guys in Dayton 


JG
JOE G.
West Seneca, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fair and no nonsense
I take mine and my wife’s car to top gun and always receive quick and prompt service Tom is always polite and knowledgeable I definitely recommend top gun for all your auto needs
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you Joe


JO
JOHN O.
West Seneca, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Best place around.
Have never been steered wrong nor told a thousand other issues were wrong. Very reliable and trusting. Glad i found Top Gun Automotive!
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you John we appreciate your business 


TL
TERRY L.
West Seneca, NY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Outstanding
As usual, stellar work by my longtime friends & auto technicians.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Terry it's always good to catch up after a long winter. 


TG
THOMAS G.
Hamburg, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service
Always easy to make appointments. Keep you informed on what needs to be done and the price is always fair.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business Tom. 


BC
Brian C.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Brian said his visit was good.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for business Brian we really appreciate it


BN
BRITNEY N.
Williamsville, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest and Upfront
Tom could not have been more helpful. I was able to drop my car off and pick it up around my work schedule. He was upfront about what needed to be done to my car, why it needed to be done, and how much it was going to cost. I will definitely be back!
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for your business Britney. We really appreciate it.


TP
TRACEY P.
Hamburg, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
A honest auto garage!!
In this day & age, it’s very rare to find a honest & quality auto garage. Tom and his crew are the best. Dont look any further for your car needs.
Tom F., Owner from Top Gun Automotive responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you Tracey we are glad we could help out with maintenance 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 961 in total