Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Excellent Service.
Work done well and on time.

JR
JANE R.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Topels
These people are Salt of the Earth. They take care of my vehicle like it is their own!

KG
KISTEN G.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Thanks for everything!
Friendly service!

KS
KYLE S.
Jefferson, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
New Tires on a Short Notice
I needed new tires for my truck, and Topels Service Center got some for me the same day. Thanks for your excellent service!

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Keep the Van going
Very thorough and professional service to keep my 14 year old van running safely.

BB
BAILEY B.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Toepels is Topless
Reliable people who justifiably take pride in their work...every time!

BB
BAILEY B.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
Another HOME Run!
On our first visit you set a goal saying, "We try to keep cars going for 300,000 miles. That's our target!" We are on our way, just hit another plateau, thanks to you. You do great work. May God continue to bless you and your business even more outrageously than He has in the past.

VS
VICKIE S.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Prompt service that goes the extra mile
Topels has always done a great job and cares whether I am satisfied with their work!

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Five Star Service!
Great Service as always.

VR
VICKI R.
Waterloo, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Oil change & tire rotation
So pleased to know that there is a business available that is willing to work with and make recommendations to a person who until recently was not in charge of taking care of vehicles. They are willing to discuss the needs and costs of whatever needs to be done and make suggestions as to how to protect the future of my vehicle and ultimately ME! Thankful beyond words.

BB
BAILEY B.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Great people, great service
Consistently great vibes. Feels like visiting friends. The work is always top-notch. We appreciate everything you do for us.

GH
GREG H.
Lake Mills, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017
Major car repair
The overall service was excellent and they worked with us in paying for a major car repair bill. Did have to postpone the repair due to no loaner car ad were some delays in repair. Did have to take car back in for a ticking sound after repairs were completed. They fixed the issue no charge. Very good and helpful service
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for your feedback and again, we are very appreciative of your patience with the delays. 

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Above and Beyond
Road service and loaner was most helpful and appreciated.

KS
KYLE S.
Jefferson, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Thank You
I always appreciate the friendly service!

CM
CHRIS M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
Great service
I love the support and service i have had and highly recommend them

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 127 in total