Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


TW
TIM W.
Cambridge, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
Effective and Efficient
Always timely with service. Trustworthy advise on repairs.

MI
MARY I.
Lake Mills, WI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
Home town service
Accommodates the needs of your clients.

CM
CORY M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Excellent vehicle inspections during routine maintenance!
I love taking my vehicles to Topel's for oil changes as they do a very thorough job inspecting everything to make sure there are no other issues that need addressed. I always leave there with peace of mind knowing that my vehicle is in good shape.

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017
Again, the best
Reliable as always.

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Bad Alternator
Thanks for fitting me in on short notice.

KG
KISTEN G.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Great service and cookies!
Wow. You are so nice and helpful. I will be bringing my car back for sure.

KZ
KEVIN Z.
Lake Mills, WI
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Great service
Awesome people to work with!!!!

BL
BRIANNA L.
Lake Mills, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Awesome Service!!! Tara is amazing!!!
I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. They were kind enough to pick up my vehicle from my job, perform services, and then return it to me before I was done for the day. Excellent honest service! Tara is so nice! Best experience I've had!

DD
Dave D.
Lake Mills, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Oil Change
Great work, great price. Nice people.

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Excellent as usual!!
Great work done very quickly!!

SR
SHAWN R.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017
Friendly, no-nonsense, quality service
Oil change/tire rotate was easy to schedule, done on time, done well. R & T are so friendly and pleasant behind the counter - THANK YOU!

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017
Personal service!!
Great Service!!

LP
LYNN P.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017
Very service oriented... got me home when I needed the ride
Ride home, understanding, adaptable to requests, and those cookies!

DM
DAN M.
Cambridge, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
The people
There are a lot of service places in the area and; maybe they are skilled at what they do but if they don't have that personable touch that creates a relationship with the customer then they haven't done the whole job!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you, Dan!  We are blessed with the best customers and you are certainly one.  Thanks for your feedback.

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

SS
SHAWNEE S.
Cambridge, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Personality
Nice place to go

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 127 in total