Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


LH
LARRY H.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2016
Experience
First time experience was great. Fast and friendly service with good communication.

JL
JAMES L.
Johnson Creek, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Thank you!
Great job fixing our shocks and providing the color match!

JR
JANE R.
Lake Mills, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
Topels
The PEOPLE are what make the difference. There are many service stations in my area. I continue to come back not only because they do an excellent job every time but I love the service they provide. Their employees are the best!

JC
JOHN C.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Good job.
No complaints. Quick and the job is done correctly. Especially like the "Auto inspection Report".

CM
CHRIS M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
Great service
Great service

WH
WILLOW H.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016
Quick and Easy to Understand
My recent visit to Topel's was better than usual, thanks to their new AutoSight Inspection program. I love that it took me step by step, and showed photos of potential problem areas in my vehicle. This helped me know what questions to ask the Service Adviser, Kassidy Lemminger. I appreciated that she gave me honest, realistic answers, and wasn't just trying to sell me jobs that were unnecessary!

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Oil change
Very fast as promised !!

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Great Oil Change
A fast and efficient oil change meant I had more time in my morning.

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Great Preventive Visit
Thanks for changing the oil and making sure Little Mikey is continuing to run well. Also -- love the new loyalty program!!!

JH
JEFF H.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Great service!
Great job done on brakes! Enjoyed the cookies too!!

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Awesome!!
Awesome as usual!!!

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Yea Tpoel's
competent and timely, friendly too!

TB
TERRI B.
Lake Mills, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016
Great Place!
Great customer service! Very nice, friendly people.
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 07/27/2016

Thank you Terri! It was great meeting you! 

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

DM
DAN M.
Cambridge, WI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016
counter person or greeter very pleasant
Competent mechanics
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 07/21/2016

Thank you, Dan!  It was great seeing you and your car. 

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

TM
TOBY M.
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
Working with Topels
Pure professionalism hands down.
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 07/21/2016

Thank you, Toby.  It was great meeting you.  We look forward to seeing you next time!

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 127 in total