Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


NK
NICOLE K.
Lake Mills, WI
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Friendly and honest employees!
Convenient and reliable service.
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 02/20/2016

Thanks! It's always fun working with you!

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

JL
JAMES L.
Johnson Creek, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Service
Thank you for the awesome service! I am glad we can rely on your company!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 02/18/2016

Glad we could help you out and thanks for taking time to provide your feedback! 

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

CM
CHRIS M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2016
Good service but it still leaked
We got great last minute service before leaving on a weekend trip for a patch for a nail in the tire but the patch failed the next day and we replaced the tire in another state

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016
Great job, friendly staff
Another great visit .... the staff is great, the service is expert and they even have free beverages.

DN
DAN N.
Lake Mills, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2016
location
good

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2016
Tire fill.
The service is always done with a smile.
This time we did need to bring it back to have it done properly.

JR
JANE R.
Lake Mills, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
Topel's Automotive
This is the best place I have EVER had my car serviced! From the front desk advisor to the auto tech (and Harlow the greeter), I received friendly and timely service. I also appreciated them letting me know what upcoming services my car will require so I can start stashing some savings. NO PRESSURE to quickly have something done like I've experienced in the past with some shops/dealers. When I got back into my car to leave, two wrapped cookies added another personal touch. You guys made my day!

ZB
ZAK B.
Lake Mills, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016
Fantastic as always
Highly recommend.

CK
CHISEON K.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Awesome service
very friendly and professional place!

KJ
KIRSTEN J.
Sun Prairie, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
Great Service!
Topels family feel service was awesome! Great service and great people!

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015
Quick Cure of Rattle
An unexpected rattle was identified and fixed quickly and cheaply. Another good visit!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 12/17/2015

Thank you, Santovecs!  We truly appreciate your loyalty and kind words over the years.  :)

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

BW
BOB W.
Lake Mills, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015
Home town quality service.
Decided to save over 80 miles of driving (to go to the dealer in Middleton) and spend my major maintenance money in my hometown.
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 12/17/2015

Thanks for your feedback, Bob and for trusting us to take care of your maintenance-it was great to see you again!

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

BB
BAILEY B.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015
confidence that you are receiving the best service at a fair price
Cliff's charm is very convincing, but his wife's cookies absolutely seal the deal, even though she sneaks them in from elsewhere. (shhh) Thank you Tara and Dan for always being there for us!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 12/09/2015

Thanks so much for your feedback!  Thanks for the giggles and for being such wonderful customers.  We always enjoy your company!

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115

LK
LISA K.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
yay, cookies !
great service, nice people, a cute friendly dog, free wifi, plus my favorite cookies. thanks !!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 12/05/2015

Thanks, Lisa! Glad you enjoyed your visit! 


TW
TIM W.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015
Always great service.
Great people, quality service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 127 in total