Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

127 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Lake Mills, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2015
Great Service
Have now had two services with Topel's and give them the HIGHEST marks.
1) Had out of town guests arrive with oil leak, was worked into schedule and oil changed, Topel's provided digital pictures to bring back with them to present to guest's local mechanic to decide how to proceed on larger repair when they got home. Excellent.
2) I broke off a spark plug doing my own maintenance - I spent hours trying to pick out pieces, gave up and turned it over to Topel's who spent the time to do it right, and very reasonable bill. Can't say enough good about the service provided!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 09/29/2015

Thank you for the valuable feedback, David!  It helps having wonderful people to work for as well! :)


RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2015
Wonderful staff, great work, fair prices
Another fine job of ensuring our cars will stay on the road!

BB
BAILEY B.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2015
EXTRAORDINARY
Nothing you do surprises me any more, but we continue to be delighted with your detailed and specific, timely job!
Thank you very much!
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you Pat & Bailey!  We truly appreciate having such wonderful customers to provide services for.  See you next time!


KN
Kim N.
Sun Prairie, WI
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Kim said this business was excellent and she would recommend them to everybody she knows.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tara T., Owner from Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc. responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you for the feedback, Kim!  Look forward to seeing you again soon.


AD
Andrew D.
Jefferson, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said this business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
RON N.
Lake Mills, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2015
Great service
Everything was done that was needed and in a timely time frame. Excellent service

JM
JESSICA M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2015
customer service
Thank you for getting me in so quickly when I needed it before travel

Displaying Review 121 - 127 of 127 in total